AR 100-OL – Aromatherapy – Intro ONLINE

Hours: 20

Cost: $300.00

Aromatherapy is an ancient and natural form of complementary medicine in which essential oils– often in combination with other holistic therapies such as bodywork, life coaching and hypnotherapy – are used for the purpose of improving physical, psychological and spiritual well-being. The term "essential oils" refers to the volatile oils extracted from the leaves, stems, flowers, bark, roots, or other elements of a plant. CONTRAINDICATED FOR PREGNANCY Text + Required kit: $151 (CEU-NCBTMB)

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $300.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - AR 100-OL – Aromatherapy – Intro ONLINE

Register for AR 100-OL – Aromatherapy – Intro ONLINE

AR 100-OL

Start Date: Mon, July 31, 2017

End Date: Sun, September 3, 2017


AR 100-OL

Start Date: Mon, September 4, 2017

End Date: Sun, October 8, 2017


AR 100-OL

Start Date: Mon, October 9, 2017

End Date: Sun, November 12, 2017


AR 100-OL

Start Date: Mon, November 13, 2017

End Date: Sun, December 24, 2017


AR 100-OL

Start Date: Mon, December 4, 2017

End Date: Sun, January 14, 2018


AR 100-OL

Start Date: Mon, January 1, 2018

End Date: Sun, February 4, 2018


AR 100-OL

Start Date: Mon, January 8, 2018

End Date: Sun, February 11, 2018


AR 100-OL

Start Date: Mon, February 12, 2018

End Date: Sun, March 18, 2018


AR 100-OL

Start Date: Mon, March 19, 2018

End Date: Sun, April 22, 2018


AR 100-OL

Start Date: Mon, April 23, 2018

End Date: Sun, May 27, 2018



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


or