AR 133-OL – Flower Essences

Hours: 16

Cost: $240.00

Flower essences are the energetic matrix of a flower—captured/suspended in water—used to effect healing of the mind, body, and spirit. Within the scope of this course, we will learn the history of flower essences, how to use them to facilitate healing in ourselves and others, and how best to integrate them into a holistic healing practice. Required kit: $40. Text: $25. (CEU-NCBTMB)

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $240.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - AR 133-OL – Flower Essences

Register for AR 133-OL – Flower Essences

AR 133-OL

Start Date: Mon, March 12, 2018

End Date: Sun, April 8, 2018


AR 133-OL

Start Date: Mon, March 26, 2018

End Date: Sun, April 22, 2018


AR 133-OL

Start Date: Mon, April 9, 2018

End Date: Sun, May 6, 2018


AR 133-OL

Start Date: Mon, April 16, 2018

End Date: Sun, May 13, 2018


AR 133-OL

Start Date: Mon, April 23, 2018

End Date: Sun, May 20, 2018


AR 133-OL

Start Date: Mon, April 30, 2018

End Date: Sun, May 27, 2018


AR 133-OL

Start Date: Mon, May 14, 2018

End Date: Sun, June 10, 2018


AR 133-OL

Start Date: Mon, May 21, 2018

End Date: Sun, June 17, 2018


AR 133-OL

Start Date: Mon, May 28, 2018

End Date: Sun, June 24, 2018


AR 133-OL

Start Date: Mon, June 25, 2018

End Date: Sun, July 29, 2018



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


or