AR 133-OL – Flower Essences

Hours: 16

Cost: $240.00

Flower essences are the energetic matrix of a flower—captured/suspended in water—used to effect healing of the mind, body, and spirit. Within the scope of this course, we will learn the history of flower essences, how to use them to facilitate healing in ourselves and others, and how best to integrate them into a holistic healing practice. Required kit: $40. Text: $25. (CEU-NCBTMB)

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $240.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - AR 133-OL – Flower Essences

Register for AR 133-OL – Flower Essences

AR 133-OL

Start Date: Mon, November 27, 2017

End Date: Sun, December 24, 2017


AR 133-OL

Start Date: Mon, December 18, 2017

End Date: Sun, January 21, 2018


AR 133-OL

Start Date: Mon, January 1, 2018

End Date: Sun, January 28, 2018


AR 133-OL

Start Date: Mon, January 15, 2018

End Date: Sun, February 11, 2018


AR 133-OL

Start Date: Mon, January 29, 2018

End Date: Sun, February 25, 2018


AR 133-OL

Start Date: Mon, February 5, 2018

End Date: Sun, March 4, 2018


AR 133-OL

Start Date: Mon, February 12, 2018

End Date: Sun, March 11, 2018


AR 133-OL

Start Date: Mon, February 19, 2018

End Date: Sun, March 18, 2018


AR 133-OL

Start Date: Mon, March 5, 2018

End Date: Sun, April 1, 2018


AR 133-OL

Start Date: Mon, March 12, 2018

End Date: Sun, April 8, 2018



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


or