BC 117-OL – Professional Communications

Hours: 40

Cost: $600.00

This course will help you find and refine your voice through written word and will challenge you to create, refine, and publish your work. You will expand your reach of potential clients and begin creating an online presence in order to position yourself as an industry leader and expert in your field. This course helps you define the best voice for your business and establish an online presence that honors the way you choose to communicate with others. PREREQ: BC 555-OL. STUDENTS MUST COMPLETE BC 555-OL BEFORE TAKING THIS COURSE. Text $17

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $600.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - BC 117-OL – Professional Communications

Register for BC 117-OL – Professional Communications

BC 117-OL

Start Date: Mon, July 24, 2017

End Date: Sun, August 27, 2017


BC 117-OL

Start Date: Mon, August 7, 2017

End Date: Sun, September 10, 2017


BC 117-OL

Start Date: Mon, August 28, 2017

End Date: Sun, October 1, 2017


BC 117-OL

Start Date: Mon, September 11, 2017

End Date: Sun, October 15, 2017


BC 117-OL

Start Date: Mon, September 25, 2017

End Date: Sun, October 29, 2017


BC 117-OL

Start Date: Mon, October 2, 2017

End Date: Sun, November 5, 2017


BC 117-OL

Start Date: Mon, October 16, 2017

End Date: Sun, November 19, 2017


BC 117-OL

Start Date: Mon, October 30, 2017

End Date: Sun, December 10, 2017


BC 117-OL

Start Date: Mon, November 6, 2017

End Date: Sun, December 17, 2017


BC 117-OL

Start Date: Mon, November 27, 2017

End Date: Sun, January 7, 2018



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


or