HN 270-OL – Nutrition – Introduction to Healing Herbs

Hours: 30

Cost: $450.00

This class explores the foundations of Botanical Medicine and introduces you to herbal properties and actions, medicinal uses and contraindications. You will learn how to use medicinal herbs in daily practice, such as in cooking and personal care. You will learn of the different botanical forms and administration methods for healing and restore the body systems. PREREQ: HN121-OL & HN122-OL

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $450.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - HN 270-OL – Nutrition – Introduction to Healing Herbs

Register for HN 270-OL – Nutrition – Introduction to Healing Herbs

HN 270-OL

Start Date: Mon, June 25, 2018

End Date: Sun, August 5, 2018


HN 270-OL

Start Date: Mon, September 10, 2018

End Date: Sun, October 14, 2018


HN 270-OL

Start Date: Mon, October 15, 2018

End Date: Sun, November 18, 2018


HN 270-OL

Start Date: Mon, November 26, 2018

End Date: Sun, January 6, 2019


HN 270-OL

Start Date: Mon, January 7, 2019

End Date: Sun, February 10, 2019


HN 270-OL

Start Date: Mon, March 18, 2019

End Date: Sun, April 21, 2019



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


or