HN 270-OL – Nutrition – Introduction to Healing Herbs

Hours: 30

Cost: $450.00

This class explores the foundations of Botanical Medicine and introduces you to herbal properties and actions, medicinal uses and contraindications. You will learn how to use medicinal herbs in daily practice, such as in cooking and personal care. You will learn of the different botanical forms and administration methods for healing and restore the body systems. PREREQ: HN121-OL & HN122-OL

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $450.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - HN 270-OL – Nutrition – Introduction to Healing Herbs

Register for HN 270-OL – Nutrition – Introduction to Healing Herbs

HN 270-OL

Start Date: Mon, March 6, 2017

End Date: Sun, April 9, 2017


HN 270-OL

Start Date: Mon, April 10, 2017

End Date: Sun, May 14, 2017


HN 270-OL

Start Date: Mon, May 15, 2017

End Date: Sun, June 18, 2017


HN 270-OL

Start Date: Mon, June 19, 2017

End Date: Sun, July 30, 2017


HN 270-OL

Start Date: Mon, July 31, 2017

End Date: Sun, September 3, 2017


HN 270-OL

Start Date: Mon, September 4, 2017

End Date: Sun, October 8, 2017


HN 270-OL

Start Date: Mon, November 13, 2017

End Date: Sun, December 24, 2017



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


or