HN 350-OL – Nutrition – Nutritional Support for the Mind

Hours: 40

Cost: $600.00

Mental illness as a clear reflection of multiple errors in biochemical and physiological processes is addressed. In this class we focus on nutritional imbalances and look for the causation of a disease. Most common mental illnesses including depression, bipolar disorder, schizophrenia, attention-deficit disorder, anxiety disorders, eating disorders, and other developmental disorders are discussed. The focus is placed on the evaluation of multitude of signs and symptoms along with medical testing and holistic nutritional treatments. The environmental effects along with infectious diseases are also discussed. PREREQ: HN 121-OL & HN 122-OL.

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $600.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - HN 350-OL – Nutrition – Nutritional Support for the Mind

Register for HN 350-OL – Nutrition – Nutritional Support for the Mind

HN 350-OL

Start Date: Mon, May 15, 2017

End Date: Sun, June 18, 2017


HN 350-OL

Start Date: Mon, June 19, 2017

End Date: Sun, July 30, 2017


HN 350-OL

Start Date: Mon, July 31, 2017

End Date: Sun, September 3, 2017


HN 350-OL

Start Date: Mon, October 9, 2017

End Date: Sun, November 12, 2017


HN 350-OL

Start Date: Mon, December 11, 2017

End Date: Sun, January 21, 2018


HN 350-OL

Start Date: Mon, January 22, 2018

End Date: Sun, February 25, 2018



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


or