HY 201-OL – Hypnotherapy – Foundations Level II

Hours: 40

Cost: $610.00

This course offers a natural continuation of Hypnotherapy I. Advanced topics will be reviewed as students receive more in-depth information on the subject. As students' information and theory base increase so will their competence as a hypnotherapist. Eight hours of Professional Boundaries and Ethics will be given as part of the class. Text: $20. Media Fee: $10 PRERQ: HY 101 or HY 101-OL

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $600.00
  • Media Fee - $10.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - HY 201-OL – Hypnotherapy – Foundations Level II

Register for HY 201-OL – Hypnotherapy – Foundations Level II

HY 201-OL

Start Date: Mon, June 25, 2018

End Date: Sun, September 9, 2018


HY 201-OL

Start Date: Mon, September 10, 2018

End Date: Sun, November 18, 2018


HY 201-OL

Start Date: Sun, October 21, 2018

End Date: Sun, January 6, 2019


HY 201-OL

Start Date: Mon, November 26, 2018

End Date: Sun, February 10, 2019


HY 201-OL

Start Date: Mon, January 7, 2019

End Date: Sun, March 17, 2019


HY 201-OL

Start Date: Mon, February 11, 2019

End Date: Sun, April 21, 2019



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


or