HY 301-OL – Hypnotherapy – Foundations Level III ONLINE

Hours: 40

Cost: $600.00

This course is a capstone experience preparing students to begin the practice of Hypnotherapy. Emphasis is on skill development and competence in specific areas of hypnosis. Text: $75 PRERQ: HY 201 or HY 201-OL

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $600.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - HY 301-OL – Hypnotherapy – Foundations Level III ONLINE

Register for HY 301-OL – Hypnotherapy – Foundations Level III ONLINE

HY 301-OL

Start Date: Mon, November 13, 2017

End Date: Sun, February 4, 2018


HY 301-OL

Start Date: Mon, January 1, 2018

End Date: Sun, March 11, 2018


HY 301-OL

Start Date: Mon, February 5, 2018

End Date: Sun, April 15, 2018


HY 301-OL

Start Date: Mon, March 12, 2018

End Date: Sun, May 20, 2018


HY 301-OL

Start Date: Mon, April 16, 2018

End Date: Sun, June 24, 2018


HY 301-OL

Start Date: Mon, May 21, 2018

End Date: Sun, August 5, 2018


HY 301-OL

Start Date: Mon, June 25, 2018

End Date: Sun, September 9, 2018


HY 301-OL

Start Date: Mon, August 6, 2018

End Date: Sun, October 14, 2018


HY 301-OL

Start Date: Mon, September 10, 2018

End Date: Sun, November 18, 2018



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


or