HY 421-OL – Hypnotherapy – Script Writing ONLINE

Hours: 20

Cost: $300.00

The choice of words you say to a client while they are in an altered state is the most important part of the hypnotherapy process. Learn to write your own scripts and how to choose effective pre-written scripts. Learn to write suggestions for the unconscious mind, the five golden rules for writing your hypno-guides, what you never say and what you always say. Media: $18 PRERQ: HY 201 Hypnotherapy II

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $300.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - HY 421-OL – Hypnotherapy – Script Writing ONLINE

Register for HY 421-OL – Hypnotherapy – Script Writing ONLINE

HY 421-OL

Start Date: Mon, June 19, 2017

End Date: Sun, July 23, 2017


HY 421-OL

Start Date: Mon, September 4, 2017

End Date: Sun, October 1, 2017


HY 421-OL

Start Date: Mon, October 9, 2017

End Date: Sun, November 5, 2017


HY 421-OL

Start Date: Mon, November 13, 2017

End Date: Sun, December 17, 2017


HY 421-OL

Start Date: Mon, January 1, 2018

End Date: Sun, January 28, 2018



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


or