SP 431-OL – Death, Dying, and Hospice

Hours: 25

Cost: $375.00

The last great mystery of human life is death. And no matter how much we deny, fear, or try to avoid the inevitable; death eventually comes to us all. As we explore the field of thanatology, the study of everything to do with dying, death and grief, consider how you might support clients through your holistic practice. We will discuss the integrative approaches of palliative and hospice care, as well as spiritual beliefs about life, death, and the afterlife. During this process, you may confront your own feelings about death and dying and determine what dying well means for you personally. Text $17

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $375.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - SP 431-OL – Death, Dying, and Hospice

Register for SP 431-OL – Death, Dying, and Hospice

SP 431-OL

Start Date: Mon, September 4, 2017

End Date: Sun, October 8, 2017


SP 431-OL

Start Date: Mon, October 9, 2017

End Date: Sun, November 12, 2017


SP 431-OL

Start Date: Mon, November 13, 2017

End Date: Sun, December 24, 2017


SP 431-OL

Start Date: Mon, January 1, 2018

End Date: Sun, February 4, 2018


SP 431-OL

Start Date: Mon, February 5, 2018

End Date: Sun, March 11, 2018



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


or