TP 120-OL – Transpersonal Psychology – Awaken the Hero Within

Hours: 25

Cost: $375.00

Learn to recognize the developmental stages and archetypes of clients’ growth and where emotional or physical injuries may have occurred. You will learn and discuss developmental psychology throughout the human lifespan and the psychological theories associated with each of these life stages. You will explore areas of human development from infancy to late adulthood through a transpersonal lens by exploring in-depth the eight steps of the hero’s journey. Text: $40

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $375.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - TP 120-OL – Transpersonal Psychology – Awaken the Hero Within

Register for TP 120-OL – Transpersonal Psychology – Awaken the Hero Within

TP 120-OL

Start Date: Mon, July 31, 2017

End Date: Sun, September 3, 2017


TP 120-OL

Start Date: Mon, September 4, 2017

End Date: Sun, October 8, 2017


TP 120-OL

Start Date: Mon, October 9, 2017

End Date: Sun, November 12, 2017


TP 120-OL

Start Date: Mon, November 13, 2017

End Date: Sun, December 24, 2017


TP 120-OL

Start Date: Mon, January 1, 2018

End Date: Sun, February 4, 2018


TP 120-OL

Start Date: Mon, February 5, 2018

End Date: Sun, March 11, 2018


TP 120-OL

Start Date: Mon, February 12, 2018

End Date: Sun, March 18, 2018


TP 120-OL

Start Date: Mon, March 12, 2018

End Date: Sun, April 15, 2018


TP 120-OL

Start Date: Mon, March 19, 2018

End Date: Sun, April 22, 2018


TP 120-OL

Start Date: Mon, April 23, 2018

End Date: Sun, May 27, 2018



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


or