TP 140-OL – The Energetics of Intuition

Hours: 25

Cost: $375.00

This course brings the study of energy and intuition out of the esoteric realm and into the palms of your hands. You will examine the definitions, history, and scientific studies that support energetic and vibrational medicine, identify and explore the different types of meditation, understand the psychological and physiological effects of meditation and auto-suggestion, and reflect on how past experiences and emotional states affect the body. Additionally, the Vedic Chakra System for Mind-Body-Spirit wellness will be examined, as well as the principles of the human energy field, and the concept of consciousness and matter. Furthermore, you will learn the basics of intuition and how to recognize the importance of symbols, signs, omens, and trusting your vibes, as well as how to apply medical intuition techniques. You will explore intuition in your daily life, the meanings of dreams and dream symbols, and demonstrate your intuitive skills. Text: $71

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $375.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - TP 140-OL – The Energetics of Intuition

Register for TP 140-OL – The Energetics of Intuition

TP 140-OL

Start Date: Mon, March 6, 2017

End Date: Sun, April 9, 2017


TP 140-OL

Start Date: Mon, May 15, 2017

End Date: Sun, June 18, 2017


TP 140-OL

Start Date: Mon, July 31, 2017

End Date: Sun, September 3, 2017


TP 140-OL

Start Date: Mon, October 9, 2017

End Date: Sun, November 12, 2017


TP 140-OL

Start Date: Mon, November 13, 2017

End Date: Sun, December 24, 2017


TP 140-OL

Start Date: Mon, January 1, 2018

End Date: Sun, February 4, 2018


TP 140-OL

Start Date: Mon, February 5, 2018

End Date: Sun, March 11, 2018


TP 140-OL

Start Date: Mon, April 23, 2018

End Date: Sun, May 27, 2018



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


or