TP 150-OL – Introduction to Building Resiliency

Hours: 25

Cost: $375.00

In this course you will explore the nature of optimism and pessimism in resiliency and its application to various populations. You will learn the adversity evaluation and the dis-entanglement of emotions model and develop skills and strategies to prevent destructive behavior such as ‘thinking traps’ and cognitive distortion (catastrophizing). You will experiment with breathing and focusing techniques and its applications for your private practice. TEXT $15

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $375.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - TP 150-OL – Introduction to Building Resiliency

Register for TP 150-OL – Introduction to Building Resiliency

TP 150-OL

Start Date: Mon, March 6, 2017

End Date: Sun, April 9, 2017


TP 150-OL

Start Date: Mon, May 15, 2017

End Date: Sun, June 18, 2017


TP 150-OL

Start Date: Mon, June 19, 2017

End Date: Sun, July 30, 2017


TP 150-OL

Start Date: Mon, July 31, 2017

End Date: Sun, September 3, 2017


TP 150-OL

Start Date: Mon, September 4, 2017

End Date: Sun, October 8, 2017


TP 150-OL

Start Date: Mon, November 13, 2017

End Date: Sun, December 24, 2017



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


or