UF 120-OL – Urban Farming – Seed-to-Sale ONLINE

Hours: 20

Cost: $300.00

In this course, you will discover ways to turn a garden into a means of supplemental income. You will explore the business side of farming, from the planning stage to harvesting and distribution. As a prospective farmer, you will develop a working business plan and learn ways to bring your products to market. Budgeting, credit and grants will be examined. Additionally, you will investigate methods to protect your livelihood and your customers’ health and safety. Finally, you will begin to develop a network of mentors, advisors, collaborators and potential customers to support your growing business. PRERQ: UF100-OL (Field-to-Fork ONLINE). Text: $35

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $300.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - UF 120-OL – Urban Farming – Seed-to-Sale ONLINE

Register for UF 120-OL – Urban Farming – Seed-to-Sale ONLINE

UF 120-OL

Start Date: Mon, February 27, 2017

End Date: Sun, April 2, 2017


UF 120-OL

Start Date: Mon, April 3, 2017

End Date: Sun, May 7, 2017


UF 120-OL

Start Date: Mon, June 12, 2017

End Date: Sun, July 23, 2017


UF 120-OL

Start Date: Mon, July 24, 2017

End Date: Sun, August 27, 2017


UF 120-OL

Start Date: Mon, August 28, 2017

End Date: Sun, October 1, 2017


UF 120-OL

Start Date: Mon, November 6, 2017

End Date: Sun, December 17, 2017


UF 120-OL

Start Date: Mon, December 18, 2017

End Date: Sun, January 28, 2018


UF 120-OL

Start Date: Mon, January 29, 2018

End Date: Sun, March 4, 2018


UF 120-OL

Start Date: Mon, April 9, 2018

End Date: Sun, May 13, 2018



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


or