Online CEU’s By Date

SWIHA invites people from all walks of life to learn and grow personally and professionally from our diverse course offerings. You may register to take an individual class for the purpose of Continuing Education Units; many of the classes are approved by the National Certification Board for Therapeutic Massage and Bodywork or the CEUs required for renewing an Arizona Massage license and are noted. About half of the individual classes listed are part of a degree, diploma or Certificate course of study, most of which can be taken for personal and spiritual growth. Come see the difference . . .feel the difference . . .and learn to make a difference.

Please note, all supply costs are non-refundable. Please call and ask for Student Services for more information.

****Notice for current discount code users!!! Due to a glitch with our system the discount amount will be shown during checkout however it will not be reflected in the total amount. We are currently fixing this issue. Please trust that the correct amount has been deducted. Thank you for your patience and we look forward to seeing you in class!****

Can't find the class you are looking for? Try searching.

Advanced Search


or

  • February 2017

Mon, February 20, 2017

NC 120-OL

Stress Management ONLINE


Mon, March 6, 2017

AR 100-OL

Aromatherapy - Intro ONLINE


AR 121-OL

Aroma-Auriculotherapy ONLINE


AR 133-OL

Flower Essences ONLINE


HH 500-OL

Sustainability and Conscious Living ONLINE


NC 120-OL

Stress Management ONLINE


Mon, March 13, 2017

AR 121-OL

Aroma-Auriculotherapy ONLINE


BC 402-OL

Seminar & Presentation ONLINE


Mon, March 20, 2017

NC 120-OL

Stress Management ONLINE


Mon, April 3, 2017

AR 133-OL

Flower Essences ONLINE


RF 150-OL

Toe Reading - Reflexology Assessment I - Elemental ONLINE


Mon, April 10, 2017

AR 100-OL

Aromatherapy - Intro ONLINE


AR 121-OL

Aroma-Auriculotherapy ONLINE


AR 133-OL

Flower Essences ONLINE


HH 500-OL

Sustainability and Conscious Living ONLINE


Mon, April 17, 2017

BC 402-OL

Seminar & Presentation ONLINE


Mon, May 1, 2017

AR 133-OL

Flower Essences ONLINE


Mon, May 8, 2017

RF 150-OL

Toe Reading - Reflexology Assessment I - Elemental ONLINE


Sun, May 14, 2017

AR 133-OL

Flower Essences ONLINE


Mon, May 15, 2017

AR 100-OL

Aromatherapy - Intro ONLINE


AR 121-OL

Aroma-Auriculotherapy ONLINE


BC 402-OL

Seminar & Presentation ONLINE


HH 500-OL

Sustainability and Conscious Living ONLINE


RF 150-OL

Toe Reading - Reflexology Assessment I - Elemental ONLINE


Mon, June 5, 2017

AR 133-OL

Flower Essences ONLINE


Mon, June 12, 2017

AR 100-OL

Aromatherapy - Intro ONLINE


RF 150-OL

Toe Reading - Reflexology Assessment I - Elemental ONLINE


Mon, June 19, 2017

AR 121-OL

Aroma-Auriculotherapy ONLINE


Mon, June 26, 2017

AR 133-OL

Flower Essences ONLINE


Mon, July 10, 2017

AR 133-OL

Flower Essences ONLINE


RF 150-OL

Toe Reading - Reflexology Assessment I - Elemental ONLINE


Mon, July 24, 2017

AR 133-OL

Flower Essences ONLINE


RF 150-OL

Toe Reading - Reflexology Assessment I - Elemental ONLINE


Mon, July 31, 2017

AR 100-OL

Aromatherapy - Intro ONLINE


AR 121-OL

Aroma-Auriculotherapy ONLINE


HH 500-OL

Sustainability and Conscious Living ONLINE


RF 150-OL

Toe Reading - Reflexology Assessment I - Elemental ONLINE


Mon, August 7, 2017

AR 121-OL

Aroma-Auriculotherapy ONLINE


Mon, August 14, 2017

AR 121-OL

Aroma-Auriculotherapy ONLINE


AR 133-OL

Flower Essences ONLINE


Mon, August 28, 2017

AR 133-OL

Flower Essences ONLINE


RF 150-OL

Toe Reading - Reflexology Assessment I - Elemental ONLINE


Mon, September 4, 2017

AR 121-OL

Aroma-Auriculotherapy ONLINE


AR 133-OL

Flower Essences ONLINE


HH 500-OL

Sustainability and Conscious Living ONLINE


RF 150-OL

Toe Reading - Reflexology Assessment I - Elemental ONLINE


Mon, September 11, 2017

AR 121-OL

Aroma-Auriculotherapy ONLINE


Mon, October 2, 2017

AR 133-OL

Flower Essences ONLINE


Mon, October 9, 2017

AR 121-OL

Aroma-Auriculotherapy ONLINE


AR 133-OL

Flower Essences ONLINE


HH 500-OL

Sustainability and Conscious Living ONLINE


Mon, October 16, 2017

AR 121-OL

Aroma-Auriculotherapy ONLINE


AR 133-OL

Flower Essences ONLINE


RF 150-OL

Toe Reading - Reflexology Assessment I - Elemental ONLINE


Mon, November 6, 2017

AR 121-OL

Aroma-Auriculotherapy ONLINE


RF 150-OL

Toe Reading - Reflexology Assessment I - Elemental ONLINE


Mon, November 27, 2017

AR 121-OL

Aroma-Auriculotherapy ONLINE


AR 133-OL

Flower Essences ONLINE


RF 150-OL

Toe Reading - Reflexology Assessment I - Elemental ONLINE


Mon, December 4, 2017

AR 100-OL

Aromatherapy - Intro ONLINE


Mon, December 18, 2017

AR 133-OL

Flower Essences ONLINE


Mon, January 1, 2018

HH 500-OL

Sustainability and Conscious Living ONLINE


RF 150-OL

Toe Reading - Reflexology Assessment I - Elemental ONLINE


Mon, January 15, 2018

AR 133-OL

Flower Essences ONLINE


Mon, February 12, 2018

AR 121-OL

Aroma-Auriculotherapy ONLINE


Mon, February 19, 2018

AR 133-OL

Flower Essences ONLINE


Mon, March 19, 2018

RF 150-OL

Toe Reading - Reflexology Assessment I - Elemental ONLINE



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


or