On Campus CEU’s By Date

Please Note:
Registration for Online courses ends on the Thursday before the Monday that the course starts. If the registration system allows you to register after this time, you will be refunded any tuition paid. You will be required to complete an orientation – Information for this orientation will be emailed to you, at the latest, the Friday before the courses begins.

The AZ State Board of Massage Therapy does NOT require proof of CEU class taken if you received notification by postcard of your renewal. As such, certificates are no longer automatically generated but are still available by request. Upon completion of a course, please allow approximately 10 business days for administrative processing to receive a Certificate of Completion. To request a certificate, please contact Student Services at 480-994-9244.

Please note that courses offered by SWIHA for vocational, personal development, or continuing education purposes have homework and competency requirements which must be met to receive a passing grade.

Can't find the class you are looking for? Try searching!


or

Wed, April 23, 2014

BC 430

Practice Development Portfolio


Fri, April 25, 2014

PC 850

Cranial Unwinding I


PC 997

Polarity - Energetic Nutrition


Sat, April 26, 2014

AR 132

Flower Essences


Wed, April 30, 2014

BC 301

Ethics for Massage Therapists


TE 340

Lymphatic Massage


Fri, May 2, 2014

EC 715

Reiki I & II - Transformational


OE 640

Thai Massage - Foot Massage


RF 102

Reflexology - Balance & Being


TE 700

Swedish Sedona


Sat, May 3, 2014

AR 101

Aromatherapy - Advanced


EL 100

Ear Coning - Ancient


Tue, May 6, 2014

OS 740

Chi Gung - Meridian Exercises


PC 100

Polarity - Basic I


Wed, May 7, 2014

BC 511

Business Development & Entrepreneurial Support


RF 101

Reflexology - Pathology & Assessment


SC 250

Botany


Thu, May 8, 2014

BC 301

Ethics for Massage Therapists


Sat, May 10, 2014

EC 700

Reiki I - Traditional


TE 260

Fibromyalgia Therapy


Mon, May 12, 2014

PC 850

Cranial Unwinding I


Tue, May 13, 2014

MT 530

CPR Certification


TE 590

Removing the Armor


Wed, May 14, 2014

BC 302

Business Practices for Massage Therapists


Thu, May 15, 2014

BC 110

SOAP Notes


Fri, May 16, 2014

TE 362

Myotherapy - Seven Step Progression


Sat, May 17, 2014

EL 126

Myofascial Energetic Massage: Tissue Talk - Master Touch Skills


EL 202

Meditation - An Introduction II


TE 740

TMJ Release


Sun, May 18, 2014

EL 220

Face-Lift Acupressure


Tue, May 20, 2014

MT 300

Corporate Chair Intro


Thu, May 22, 2014

AR 100

Aromatherapy - Intro


BC 302

Business Practices for Massage Therapists


Tue, May 27, 2014

BC 430

Practice Development Portfolio


MT 530

CPR Certification


Fri, May 30, 2014

PC 860

Cranial Unwinding II


Sat, May 31, 2014

CB 410

Baby Touch


OE 320

Hand & Wrist Health Maintenance


RF 150

Toe Reading - Reflexology Assessment I - Elemental


Sun, June 1, 2014

ST 355

Sugar Polish Treatments & Salt Glow Massage


Mon, June 2, 2014

BC 410

Writing for Publication


CC 100

Communication Skills for Practitioners I


MT 200

Swedish Massage


NC 120

Stress Management


Tue, June 3, 2014

BC 110

SOAP Notes


MT 115

Anatomy


MT 500

Physiology


TE 600

Rock & Unlock


Wed, June 4, 2014

TE 220

Deep Tissue Sculpting


TE 650

Sports Massage - Intro


Fri, June 6, 2014

PC 700

Polarity - Reflexology


Sat, June 7, 2014

AR 300

Aromatherapy - Toning & DeTox


EC 420

Crystal Healing


EC 710

Reiki II - Traditional


EC 725

Reiki III - Advanced Transformational


Tue, June 10, 2014

BC 430

Practice Development Portfolio


LS 200 P$

LaStone - Advanced - Geothermal Energy


PC 150

Polarity - Basic II


Thu, June 12, 2014

MT 300

Corporate Chair Intro


Fri, June 13, 2014

AR 410

Aromatherapy - 5 Element Acupressure For Emotional Healing


Sat, June 14, 2014

CB 400

Mother Touch


EC 730

Reiki & Beyond - Traditional


PC 855

Cranial Anatomy - Listening Skills


ST 100

Spa Technologies


Sun, June 15, 2014

CB 401

Mother Touch - Advanced


Mon, June 16, 2014

MT 200

Swedish Massage


TE 220

Deep Tissue Sculpting


Tue, June 17, 2014

MT 115

Anatomy


MT 500

Physiology


Wed, June 18, 2014

CC 100

Communication Skills for Practitioners I


EL 720

Thumbless Therapy


RF 102

Reflexology - Balance & Being


Thu, June 19, 2014

PC 850

Cranial Unwinding I


Fri, June 20, 2014

PC 998

Polarity - Spinal Balancing


RF 100

Reflexology - A Western Approach


TE 121

Myotherapy - Mastery


Sat, June 21, 2014

AR 125

Aromatherapy - Essential Oil Hydrating Wrap


RF 120

Reflexology - Face


TE 402

Medical Massage for Cancer Survivors


Thu, June 26, 2014

ST 400 P$

LaStone Therapy


Fri, June 27, 2014

AR 100

Aromatherapy - Intro


OE 130

Barefoot Shiatsu


PC 100

Polarity - Basic I


TE 662

Hydrotherapy / Injury Management


Sat, June 28, 2014

AR 115

Aromatherapy - Foot Chakra Reflexology


Sun, June 29, 2014

OE 150

Seated Shiatsu


Mon, July 7, 2014

BC 410

Writing for Publication


CC 302

Mastery Skills for Health Care Practitioners


SC 455

Exercise Wellness & Intro to Yoga


SM 150

Ayurveda - Intro


Wed, July 9, 2014

EC 100

Energy Anatomy


TE 380

Neck Release I


Thu, July 10, 2014

AR 101

Aromatherapy - Advanced


Fri, July 11, 2014

OE 640

Thai Massage - Foot Massage


PC 986

Polarity - Five & Six Point Star


Sat, July 12, 2014

AR 110

Aromatherapy - Pharmacology


EC 755

Reiki Symbols & Sound - Transformational


RF 150

Toe Reading - Reflexology Assessment I - Elemental


Mon, July 14, 2014

MT 530

CPR Certification


Wed, July 16, 2014

BC 110

SOAP Notes



Login

Forgot your password?

×
× Close or click outside
  • Choose a Career You Can Do Something With!


  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


or