On Campus CEU’s By Date

How to register for classes

At SWIHA, we make registration simple – you can register online, by phone at (480) 994-9244, or stop by the Student Services office in Tempe, Arizona. Start your journey with us today!

To register online, click on the class below.

Can't find the class you are looking for? Try searching.

Advanced Search


or

  • October 2017

Mon, October 23, 2017

MT 200

Swedish Massage


OS 740

Chi Gung - Meridian Exercises


TE 220

Deep Tissue Sculpting


Wed, October 25, 2017

PC 850

Cranial Unwinding I


Fri, October 27, 2017

PC 860

Cranial Unwinding II


Sat, October 28, 2017

EL 120

Myofascial Energetic Massage: Advanced - Shoulders, Thoracic Cage, Arm & Hand


RF 218

East Indian Head Acupressure


TE 143

Breast Health I


TE 144

Breast Health II


Sun, October 29, 2017

TE 142

Scar Tissue Massage


Tue, October 31, 2017

BC 401

Public Speaking


Fri, November 3, 2017

OE 640

Thai Massage - Foot Massage


RF 102

Reflexology - Balance & Being for Bodyworkers


Sat, November 4, 2017

CB 400

Mother Touch


EC 720

Reiki III - Advanced


Sun, November 5, 2017

CB 401

Mother Touch - Advanced


Mon, November 6, 2017

BC 110

SOAP Notes


Tue, November 7, 2017

BC 110

SOAP Notes


Wed, November 8, 2017

MT 521

First Aid


Thu, November 9, 2017

MT 521

First Aid


Fri, November 10, 2017

PC 700

Polarity - Reflexology for Bodyworkers


TE 701

Swedish Sedona


Sat, November 11, 2017

CB 410

Baby Touch


RF 145

Reflexology - Sole Points for Bodyworkers


Wed, November 15, 2017

CC 100

Communication Skills for Practitioners I


Thu, November 16, 2017

PC 400

Polarity - Communications, Resonance & Relations I


Sat, November 18, 2017

AR 425

Aromatherapy - Massage with Oils


EL 122

Myofascial Energetic Massage: Advanced - Lower Spine, Pelvis & Legs


ST 102

Spa Treatments - Clay & Sea Mineral Masks


Sun, November 19, 2017

ST 103

Spa Treatments - Custom Seasonal Treatments


Wed, November 29, 2017

RF 101

Reflexology - Pathology & Assessment for Bodyworkers


Thu, November 30, 2017

BC 430

Practice Development Portfolio


Fri, December 1, 2017

PC 998

Polarity - Spinal Balancing


Sat, December 2, 2017

AR 115

Aromatherapy - Foot Chakra Reflexology for Bodyworkers


TE 340

Lymphatic Massage


Sun, December 3, 2017

ST 355

Sugar Polish Treatments & Salt Glow Massage


Mon, December 4, 2017

BC 110

SOAP Notes


TE 220

Deep Tissue Sculpting


Tue, December 5, 2017

TE 220

Deep Tissue Sculpting


Wed, December 6, 2017

CC 100

Communication Skills for Practitioners I


Thu, December 7, 2017

CC 100

Communication Skills for Practitioners I


PC 993

Polarity - Communications, Resonance & Relations II


Sat, December 9, 2017

AR 120

Aromatherapy - Therapeutic Touch


Sun, December 10, 2017

AR 109

Aromatherapy - Ginger Compress


Mon, December 11, 2017

PC 850

Cranial Unwinding I


Tue, December 12, 2017

BC 430

Practice Development Portfolio


Fri, December 15, 2017

EC 146

SpaLomi Massage


Sat, December 16, 2017

EC 400

Chakras - Intro


OE 320

Hand & Wrist Health Maintenance


Fri, January 5, 2018

TE 662

Hydrotherapy / Injury Management


Sat, January 6, 2018

AR 109

Aromatherapy - Ginger Compress


Sun, January 7, 2018

AR 125

Aromatherapy - Essential Oil Hydrating Wrap


Tue, January 9, 2018

BC 301

Ethics for Massage Therapists


Thu, January 11, 2018

AR 100

Aromatherapy - Intro


EL 112

Myofascial Energetic Massage


Fri, January 12, 2018

RF 100

Reflexology - A Western Approach for Bodyworkers


Sat, January 13, 2018

AR 425

Aromatherapy - Massage with Oils


TE 690

Trigger Point


Tue, January 16, 2018

SC 415

Pathology - BW


Wed, January 17, 2018

CC 101

Communications Skills for Practitioners II


MT 400

Myotherapy - 7 Step Release System


Thu, January 18, 2018

CC 101

Communications Skills for Practitioners II


Fri, January 19, 2018

PC 100

Polarity - Basic I


Sat, January 20, 2018

AR 118

Aromatherapy - Wellness for Women


TE 260

Fibromyalgia Therapy


Sun, January 21, 2018

AR 300

Aromatherapy - Toning & DeTox


Mon, January 22, 2018

MT 200

Swedish Massage


Tue, January 23, 2018

MT 521

First Aid


PC 850

Cranial Unwinding I


Wed, January 24, 2018

RF 102

Reflexology - Balance & Being for Bodyworkers


Thu, January 25, 2018

BC 110

SOAP Notes


Fri, January 26, 2018

PC 870

Cranial Unwinding III


Sat, January 27, 2018

TE 160

Carpal Tunnel/Thoracic Outlet Release


Sun, January 28, 2018

ST 101

Spa Treatments - Professional Foundation


Mon, January 29, 2018

BC 110

SOAP Notes


Wed, January 31, 2018

MT 521

First Aid


Fri, February 2, 2018

OE 640

Thai Massage - Foot Massage


PC 850

Cranial Unwinding I


Sat, February 3, 2018

RF 145

Reflexology - Sole Points for Bodyworkers


Mon, February 5, 2018

SM 150

Ayurveda - Intro


Fri, February 9, 2018

EL 146

Auriculotherapy


TE 380

Neck Release


Sat, February 10, 2018

EL 118

Myofascial Energetic Massage: Advanced - Head & Neck


OE 150

Seated Shiatsu


Thu, February 15, 2018

AR 101

Aromatherapy - Advanced


Sat, February 17, 2018

AR 115

Aromatherapy - Foot Chakra Reflexology for Bodyworkers


EC 700

Reiki I - Traditional


TE 143

Breast Health I


TE 144

Breast Health II


Sun, February 18, 2018

ST 102

Spa Treatments - Clay & Sea Mineral Masks


TE 142

Scar Tissue Massage


Tue, February 20, 2018

CC 101

Communications Skills for Practitioners II


Wed, February 21, 2018

EL 720

Thumbless Therapy


Fri, February 23, 2018

PC 150

Polarity - Basic II


Sat, February 24, 2018

AR 110

Aromatherapy - Pharmacology


CB 400

Mother Touch


EC 105

Energetic Acupressure - Overview of Asian Therapies


Sun, February 25, 2018

CB 401

Mother Touch - Advanced


ST 355

Sugar Polish Treatments & Salt Glow Massage


Mon, February 26, 2018

BC 110

SOAP Notes



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


or