On Campus CEU’s By Date

Southwest Institute of Healing Arts offers a wide range of continuing education courses ranging from 4 to 60 hours covering a variety of exciting modalities such as: Massage Therapy, Aromatherapy, Shiatsu, First Aid, Reflexology, Chinese Medical Bodywork, and more. This training may be required for continued certification, but can also be taken simply to enhance existing massage therapy skills.

How to register for classes

At SWIHA, we make registration simple – you can register by phone, online or stop by the Student Services office in Tempe, Arizona. We will be happy to answer your questions or get you registered for a class. Start your journey with us today!

Please Note:

Registration for Online courses ends on the Thursday before the Monday that the course starts. If the registration system allows you to register after this time, you will be refunded any tuition paid. You will be required to complete an orientation – Information for this orientation will be emailed to you, at the latest, the Friday before the courses begins.

The AZ State Board of Massage Therapy does NOT require proof of CEU class taken if you received notification by postcard of your renewal. As such, certificates are no longer automatically generated but are still available by request. Upon completion of a course, please allow approximately 10 business days for administrative processing to receive a Certificate of Completion. To request a certificate, please contact Student Services at 480-994-9244.

Please note that courses offered by SWIHA for vocational, personal development, or continuing education purposes have homework and competency requirements which must be met to receive a passing grade.

Can't find the class you are looking for? Try searching.

Advanced Search


or

  • August 2015

Sat, August 1, 2015

ST 355

Sugar Polish Treatments & Salt Glow Massage


Sun, August 2, 2015

AR 115

Aromatherapy - Foot Chakra Reflexology


TE 225

Rotator Cuff/Shoulder Joint


Mon, August 3, 2015

MT 500

Physiology


Tue, August 4, 2015

CC 100

Communication Skills for Practitioners I


TE 422

Medical Conditions - Deep & Light Touch


Wed, August 5, 2015

MT 300

Corporate Chair Intro


Thu, August 6, 2015

AR 101

Aromatherapy - Advanced


TE 220

Deep Tissue Sculpting


Fri, August 7, 2015

RF 102

Reflexology - Balance & Being


Sat, August 8, 2015

EL 122

Myofascial Energetic Massage: Advanced - Lower Spine, Pelvis & Legs


Mon, August 10, 2015

CC 302

Mastery Skills for Health Care Practitioners


SM 150

Ayurveda - Intro


TE 220

Deep Tissue Sculpting


Tue, August 11, 2015

MT 500

Physiology


OS 300

Zen Shiatsu - Form


SP 450

Meditation & Mindfulness


Wed, August 12, 2015

CC 100

Communication Skills for Practitioners I


Fri, August 14, 2015

TE 160

Carpal Tunnel/Thoracic Outlet Release


TE 701

Swedish Sedona


Sat, August 15, 2015

AR 300

Aromatherapy - Toning & DeTox


EC 710

Reiki II - Traditional


OE 320

Hand & Wrist Health Maintenance


TE 690

Trigger Point


Tue, August 18, 2015

BC 410

Writing for Publication


BC 511

Business Development & Entrepreneurial Support


PC 850

Cranial Unwinding I


Wed, August 19, 2015

RF 102

Reflexology - Balance & Being


Sat, August 22, 2015

AR 110

Aromatherapy - Pharmacology


HH 320

Castor Oil Cleansing Therapy


Fri, August 28, 2015

AR 410

Aromatherapy - 5 Element Acupressure For Emotional Healing


Sat, August 29, 2015

TE 600

Rock & Unlock


Tue, September 8, 2015

MT 521

First Aid


PC 400

Polarity - Communications, Resonance & Relations I


TE 650

Sports Massage - Intro


Thu, September 10, 2015

BC 110

SOAP Notes


Fri, September 11, 2015

OE 640

Thai Massage - Foot Massage


PC 700

Polarity - Reflexology


Sat, September 12, 2015

AR 114

Aromatherapy - Men's Health


EC 720

Reiki III - Advanced Traditional


TE 300

Elder Touch


TE 302

Elder Touch - Medical


Sun, September 13, 2015

AR 118

Aromatherapy - Wellness for Women


Tue, September 15, 2015

OS 740

Chi Gung - Meridian Exercises


Wed, September 16, 2015

SC 455

Exercise Wellness & Intro to Yoga


Thu, September 17, 2015

TE 560

Reflexology - Intro


Fri, September 18, 2015

PC 880

Cranial Unwinding IV


Sat, September 19, 2015

EC 725

Reiki III - Advanced Transformational


EC 730

Reiki & Beyond - Traditional


RF 110

Reflexology - Emotional


TE 362

Myotherapy - Seven Step Progression


Mon, September 21, 2015

MT 521

First Aid


Tue, September 22, 2015

MT 530

CPR Certification


Fri, September 25, 2015

AR 100

Aromatherapy - Intro


EL 112

Myofascial Energetic Massage


PC 100

Polarity - Basic I


Sat, September 26, 2015

EC 745

Reiki Angels & Masters - Transformational


Mon, September 28, 2015

SC 415

Pathology - BW


Tue, September 29, 2015

MT 151

Kinesiology - Anatomical Applications


Wed, September 30, 2015

BC 301

Ethics for Massage Therapists


RF 100

Reflexology - A Western Approach


Thu, October 1, 2015

BC 430

Practice Development Portfolio


MT 400

Myotherapy - 7 Step Release System


PC 570

Polarity - Advanced Elements


Fri, October 2, 2015

AR 106

Aromatherapy for the Spirit


OE 620

Thai Massage - Traditional


Sat, October 3, 2015

EC 400

Chakras - Intro


EC 700

Reiki I - Traditional


EC 755

Reiki Symbols & Sound - Transformational


RF 145

Reflexology - Sole Points


TE 340

Lymphatic Massage


Mon, October 5, 2015

MT 400

Myotherapy - 7 Step Release System


MT 530

CPR Certification


Tue, October 6, 2015

SC 415

Pathology - BW


Wed, October 7, 2015

MT 151

Kinesiology - Anatomical Applications


Thu, October 8, 2015

BC 301

Ethics for Massage Therapists


Fri, October 9, 2015

PC 850

Cranial Unwinding I


TE 320

Lower Back Pain Release


Sat, October 10, 2015

AR 425

Aromatherapy - Massage with Oils


EC 740

Reiki & Guides - Traditional


EL 118

Myofascial Energetic Massage: Advanced- Head & Neck


TE 143

Breast Health I


TE 144

Breast Health II


Mon, October 12, 2015

BC 511

Business Development & Entrepreneurial Support


Wed, October 14, 2015

BC 302

Business Practices for Massage Therapists


Fri, October 16, 2015

EL 146

Auriculotherapy


PC 150

Polarity - Basic II


Sat, October 17, 2015

EC 105

Energetic Acupressure - Overview of Asian Therapies


EC 750

Reiki Symbolism & Geometric - Traditional


TE 260

Fibromyalgia Therapy


Sun, October 18, 2015

AR 132

Flower Essences


Mon, October 19, 2015

MT 115

Anatomy


Tue, October 20, 2015

MT 200

Swedish Massage


MT 500

Physiology


TE 380

Neck Release


Thu, October 22, 2015

BC 302

Business Practices for Massage Therapists


Fri, October 23, 2015

MT 300

Corporate Chair Intro


Sat, October 24, 2015

AR 125

Aromatherapy - Essential Oil Hydrating Wrap


EL 120

Myofascial Energetic Massage: Advanced - Shoulders, Thoracic Cage, Arm & Hand


EL 220

Face-Lift Acupressure



Login

Forgot your password?

Don't have an account? Register Now.

×
× Close or click outside

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


or