On Campus CEU’s By Date

Southwest Institute of Healing Arts offers a wide range of continuing education courses ranging from 4 to 60 hours covering a variety of exciting modalities such as: Massage Therapy, Aromatherapy, Shiatsu, First Aid, Reflexology, Chinese Medical Bodywork, and more. This training may be required for continued certification, but can also be taken simply to enhance existing massage therapy skills.

How to register for classes

At SWIHA, we make registration simple – you can register by phone, online or stop by the Student Services office in Tempe, Arizona. We will be happy to answer your questions or get you registered for a class. Start your journey with us today!

Please Note:

Registration for Online courses ends on the Thursday before the Monday that the course starts. If the registration system allows you to register after this time, you will be refunded any tuition paid. You will be required to complete an orientation – Information for this orientation will be emailed to you, at the latest, the Friday before the courses begins.

The AZ State Board of Massage Therapy does NOT require proof of CEU class taken if you received notification by postcard of your renewal. As such, certificates are no longer automatically generated but are still available by request. Upon completion of a course, please allow approximately 10 business days for administrative processing to receive a Certificate of Completion. To request a certificate, please contact Student Services at 480-994-9244.

Please note that courses offered by SWIHA for vocational, personal development, or continuing education purposes have homework and competency requirements which must be met to receive a passing grade.

Can't find the class you are looking for? Try searching.

Advanced Search


or

  • May 2015

Wed, May 27, 2015

TE 320

Lower Back Pain Release


Fri, May 29, 2015

EC 715

Reiki I & II - Transformational


OE 620

Thai Massage - Traditional


PC 860

Cranial Unwinding II


Sat, May 30, 2015

CB 410

Baby Touch


Mon, June 1, 2015

MT 115

Anatomy


Tue, June 2, 2015

BC 302

Business Practices for Massage Therapists


MT 200

Swedish Massage


Fri, June 5, 2015

PC 700

Polarity - Reflexology


Sat, June 6, 2015

AR 300

Aromatherapy - Toning & DeTox


EC 420

Crystal Healing


TE 512

Posture for Massage Therapists


Mon, June 8, 2015

BC 511

Business Development & Entrepreneurial Support


MT 200

Swedish Massage


SC 455

Exercise Wellness & Intro to Yoga


Tue, June 9, 2015

MT 115

Anatomy


PC 150

Polarity - Basic II


SP 430

Death, Dying & Hospice


Thu, June 11, 2015

AR 100

Aromatherapy - Intro


Fri, June 12, 2015

AR 100

Aromatherapy - Intro


EC 765

Reiki Master/Teacher Initiation - Transformational


Sat, June 13, 2015

CB 400

Mother Touch


EL 118

Myofascial Energetic Massage: Advanced- Head & Neck


PC 855

Cranial Anatomy - Listening Skills


RF 120

Reflexology - Face


RF 575

Reflexology - Hand


Sun, June 14, 2015

CB 401

Mother Touch - Advanced


Wed, June 17, 2015

BC 410

Writing for Publication


Thu, June 18, 2015

PC 850

Cranial Unwinding I


Fri, June 19, 2015

AR 410

Aromatherapy - 5 Element Acupressure For Emotional Healing


PC 998

Polarity - Spinal Balancing


RF 101

Reflexology - Pathology & Assessment


Sat, June 20, 2015

AR 132

Flower Essences


EC 730

Reiki & Beyond - Traditional


RF 145

Reflexology - Sole Points


TE 402

Medical Massage for Cancer Survivors


Tue, June 23, 2015

TE 701

Swedish Sedona


Fri, June 26, 2015

EL 146

Auriculotherapy


OE 130

Barefoot Shiatsu


PC 100

Polarity - Basic I


TE 340

Lymphatic Massage


Sat, June 27, 2015

EC 725

Reiki III - Advanced Transformational


TE 143

Breast Health I


TE 144

Breast Health II


Sun, June 28, 2015

OE 150

Seated Shiatsu


Tue, July 7, 2015

TE 701

Swedish Sedona


Wed, July 8, 2015

RF 101

Reflexology - Pathology & Assessment


Thu, July 9, 2015

PC 400

Polarity - Communications, Resonance & Relations I


Fri, July 10, 2015

AR 106

Aromatherapy for the Spirit


EC 146

SpaLomi Massage


OE 640

Thai Massage - Foot Massage


Sat, July 11, 2015

EC 755

Reiki Symbols & Sound - Transformational


EL 120

Myofascial Energetic Massage: Advanced - Shoulders, Thoracic Cage, Arm & Hand


Sun, July 12, 2015

EL 720

Thumbless Therapy


Mon, July 13, 2015

BC 410

Writing for Publication


MT 530

CPR Certification


NC 120

Stress Management


Tue, July 14, 2015

EC 400

Chakras - Intro


MT 530

CPR Certification


Thu, July 16, 2015

BC 110

SOAP Notes


Fri, July 17, 2015

AR 113

Aromatherapy - Intro for Yoga Teachers


PC 870

Cranial Unwinding III


Sat, July 18, 2015

EC 105

Energetic Acupressure - Overview of Asian Therapies


EC 740

Reiki & Guides - Traditional


TE 362

Myotherapy - Seven Step Progression


Mon, July 20, 2015

MT 521

First Aid


Tue, July 21, 2015

MT 521

First Aid


Wed, July 22, 2015

BC 110

SOAP Notes


Thu, July 23, 2015

AR 300

Aromatherapy - Toning & DeTox


Fri, July 24, 2015

PC 150

Polarity - Basic II


Sat, July 25, 2015

AR 125

Aromatherapy - Essential Oil Hydrating Wrap


TE 511

Stretching Your Client with Advanced Draping Techniques


Sun, July 26, 2015

TE 650

Sports Massage - Intro


Tue, July 28, 2015

TE 590

Removing the Armor


Wed, July 29, 2015

MT 300

Corporate Chair Intro


Thu, July 30, 2015

BC 430

Practice Development Portfolio


EL 112

Myofascial Energetic Massage


PC 860

Cranial Unwinding II


TE 560

Reflexology - Intro


Fri, July 31, 2015

EC 715

Reiki I & II - Transformational


TE 121

Myotherapy - Mastery


TE 380

Neck Release


Sat, August 1, 2015

AR 120

Aromatherapy - Therapeutic Touch


ST 355

Sugar Polish Treatments & Salt Glow Massage


Sun, August 2, 2015

AR 115

Aromatherapy - Foot Chakra Reflexology


TE 225

Rotator Cuff/Shoulder Joint


Mon, August 3, 2015

MT 115

Anatomy


MT 500

Physiology


MT 530

CPR Certification


Tue, August 4, 2015

CC 100

Communication Skills for Practitioners I


MT 200

Swedish Massage


TE 422

Medical Conditions - Deep & Light Touch


Wed, August 5, 2015

BC 430

Practice Development Portfolio


MT 300

Corporate Chair Intro


Thu, August 6, 2015

AR 101

Aromatherapy - Advanced


TE 220

Deep Tissue Sculpting


Fri, August 7, 2015

RF 102

Reflexology - Balance & Being


Sat, August 8, 2015

EL 122

Myofascial Energetic Massage: Advanced - Lower Spine, Pelvis & Legs


Mon, August 10, 2015

CC 302

Mastery Skills for Health Care Practitioners


SM 150

Ayurveda - Intro



Login

Forgot your password?

Don't have an account? Register Now.

×
× Close or click outside

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


or