BC 117-OL – Professional Communication

Hours: 40

Cost: $600.00

This course will help you find and refine your voice through written word and will challenge you to create, refine, and publish your work. You will expand your reach of potential clients and begin creating an online presence in order to position yourself as an industry leader and expert in your field. This course helps you define the best voice for your business and establish an online presence that honors the way you choose to communicate with others. PREREQ: BC 555-OL. STUDENTS MUST COMPLETE BC 555-OL BEFORE TAKING THIS COURSE. Text $17

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $600.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - BC 117-OL – Professional Communication

Register for BC 117-OL – Professional Communication

BC 117-OL

Start Date: Mon, June 11, 2018

End Date: Sun, July 22, 2018


BC 117-OL

Start Date: Mon, June 18, 2018

End Date: Sun, July 29, 2018


BC 117-OL

Start Date: Mon, July 23, 2018

End Date: Sun, August 26, 2018


BC 117-OL

Start Date: Mon, August 20, 2018

End Date: Sun, September 23, 2018


BC 117-OL

Start Date: Mon, August 27, 2018

End Date: Sun, September 30, 2018


BC 117-OL

Start Date: Mon, September 17, 2018

End Date: Sun, October 21, 2018


BC 117-OL

Start Date: Mon, September 24, 2018

End Date: Sun, October 28, 2018


BC 117-OL

Start Date: Mon, October 1, 2018

End Date: Sun, November 4, 2018


BC 117-OL

Start Date: Mon, October 22, 2018

End Date: Sun, December 2, 2018


BC 117-OL

Start Date: Mon, October 29, 2018

End Date: Sun, December 9, 2018



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


or