Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

BC 117-OL – Professional Communication ONLINE

Hours: 40

Cost: $720.00

This course will help you find and refine your voice through written word and will challenge you to create, refine, and publish your work. You will expand your reach of potential clients and begin creating an online presence in order to position yourself as an industry leader and expert in your field. This course helps you define the best voice for your business and establish an online presence that honors the way you choose to communicate with others. PREREQ: BC 555-OL. STUDENTS MUST COMPLETE BC 555-OL BEFORE TAKING THIS COURSE. Text $17

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $720.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - BC 117-OL – Professional Communication ONLINE

Register for BC 117-OL – Professional Communication ONLINE

BC 117-OL

Start Date: Mon, July 22, 2019

End Date: Sun, August 25, 2019


BC 117-OL

Start Date: Mon, September 9, 2019

End Date: Sun, October 13, 2019


BC 117-OL

Start Date: Mon, October 7, 2019

End Date: Sun, November 10, 2019


BC 117-OL

Start Date: Mon, November 11, 2019

End Date: Sun, December 22, 2019


BC 117-OL

Start Date: Mon, November 18, 2019

End Date: Sun, January 5, 2020


BC 117-OL

Start Date: Mon, December 30, 2019

End Date: Sun, February 2, 2020


BC 117-OL

Start Date: Mon, February 3, 2020

End Date: Sun, March 8, 2020


BC 117-OL

Start Date: Mon, February 10, 2020

End Date: Sun, March 15, 2020


BC 117-OL

Start Date: Mon, March 9, 2020

End Date: Sun, April 12, 2020


BC 117-OL

Start Date: Mon, April 13, 2020

End Date: Sun, May 17, 2020



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty

or

Pin It on Pinterest