Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

BC 550-OL P$ – Life Coaching – Foundation

Hours: 20

Cost: $370.00

Life Coaching is an ongoing partnership that helps people produce fulfilling results in their personal, professional, and spiritual lives. Through the process of coaching, clients deepen their learning, improve their performance, and enhance their quality of life. This Foundation course introduces the common philosophies and objectives of client-centered coaching. This highly experiential foundation class details multiple assessment tools tailored to the client's individual needs. P$ Media Fee: $10

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $360.00
  • Media Fee - $10.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - BC 550-OL P$ – Life Coaching – Foundation

Register for BC 550-OL P$ – Life Coaching – Foundation

BC 550-OL P$

Start Date: Mon, November 26, 2018

End Date: Sun, January 6, 2019


BC 550-OL P$

Start Date: Mon, January 7, 2019

End Date: Sun, February 10, 2019


BC 550-OL P$

Start Date: Mon, February 11, 2019

End Date: Sun, March 17, 2019


BC 550-OL P$

Start Date: Mon, March 18, 2019

End Date: Sun, April 21, 2019


BC 550-OL P$

Start Date: Mon, April 22, 2019

End Date: Sun, May 26, 2019


BC 550-OL P$

Start Date: Mon, May 27, 2019

End Date: Sun, June 30, 2019


BC 550-OL P$

Start Date: Mon, July 8, 2019

End Date: Sun, August 11, 2019


BC 550-OL P$

Start Date: Mon, August 12, 2019

End Date: Sun, September 15, 2019


BC 550-OL P$

Start Date: Mon, March 23, 2020

End Date: Sun, April 26, 2020



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


or