BC 562-OL P$ – Life Coaching – Core Strategies, Techniques & Implementation, Part 2 ONLINE

Hours: 40

Cost: $720.00

In this course, a coach is taught to use interactive processes and how to develop client-centered strategies and solutions, which move the client toward the rapid attainment of their goals. Participants will develop the ability to establish Client/Coach contracts, and define the nature, limitations and boundaries of the coaching relationships. Successful mastering of Coaching Core Competencies must be completed in addition to classroom time and ten required one-on-one sessions completed outside of class time. P$. PREREQ: BC 561-OL P$ . Book and 2 DVDs should have been acquired from BC 561-OL (Life Coaching - Core Strategies, Techniques & Implementation, Part 1 ONLINE) enrollment. Text: $15

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $720.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - BC 562-OL P$ – Life Coaching – Core Strategies, Techniques & Implementation, Part 2 ONLINE

Register for BC 562-OL P$ – Life Coaching – Core Strategies, Techniques & Implementation, Part 2 ONLINE

BC 562-OL P$

Start Date: Mon, July 31, 2017

End Date: Sun, October 8, 2017


BC 562-OL P$

Start Date: Mon, September 4, 2017

End Date: Sun, November 12, 2017


BC 562-OL P$

Start Date: Mon, October 9, 2017

End Date: Sun, December 24, 2017


BC 562-OL P$

Start Date: Mon, November 13, 2017

End Date: Sun, February 4, 2018


BC 562-OL P$

Start Date: Mon, January 1, 2018

End Date: Sun, March 11, 2018


BC 562-OL P$

Start Date: Mon, February 5, 2018

End Date: Sun, April 15, 2018


BC 562-OL P$

Start Date: Mon, March 12, 2018

End Date: Sun, May 20, 2018


BC 562-OL P$

Start Date: Mon, April 16, 2018

End Date: Sun, June 24, 2018



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


or