MG 401-OL – Mindfulness and Guided Imagery Practicum

Hours: 20

Cost: $300.00

In this course, you will be observing and reflecting on actual mindful guided imagery client sessions. You have studied and practiced general tools that can be helpful when working with clients, now you will begin to understand the variability and nuances that arise when a unique human being is present as an MGI client. PRERQ MG 101 + MG 201 or MG 101-OL + MG 201-OL Text $46

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $300.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - MG 401-OL – Mindfulness and Guided Imagery Practicum

Register for MG 401-OL – Mindfulness and Guided Imagery Practicum

MG 401-OL

Start Date: Mon, October 15, 2018

End Date: Sun, November 18, 2018


MG 401-OL

Start Date: Mon, January 7, 2019

End Date: Sun, February 10, 2019


MG 401-OL

Start Date: Mon, March 18, 2019

End Date: Sun, April 21, 2019


MG 401-OL

Start Date: Mon, April 22, 2019

End Date: Sun, May 26, 2019


MG 401-OL

Start Date: Mon, May 27, 2019

End Date: Sun, June 30, 2019


MG 401-OL

Start Date: Mon, July 8, 2019

End Date: Sun, August 11, 2019


MG 401-OL

Start Date: Mon, October 21, 2019

End Date: Sun, November 24, 2019



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


or