PC 100 – Polarity – Basic I

Hours: 20

Cost: $360.00

Experience the exciting new paradigm of energy healing. The Polarity model interprets the body’s imbalances as the final “print-out” of physical and emotional choices made long ago. Polarity serves as the key to unlock the source. Utilizing hands-on contacts and gentle communication techniques, this work embodies a full holistic health care system, and can be used to empower other modalities as well. BW (CEU-NCBTMB)

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $360.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - PC 100 – Polarity – Basic I

Register for PC 100 – Polarity – Basic I

PC 100

Start Date: Thu, October 28, 2021

End Date: Thu, December 2, 2021

Thu 09:00 am - 01:00 pm


PC 100

Start Date: Fri, January 14, 2022

End Date: Sun, January 16, 2022

Fri 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm,
Sat, Sun 09:00 am - 06:00 pm


PC 100

Start Date: Thu, February 3, 2022

End Date: Thu, March 3, 2022

Thu 09:00 am - 01:00 pm


PC 100

Start Date: Fri, March 11, 2022

End Date: Sun, March 13, 2022

Fri 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm,
Sat, Sun 09:00 am - 06:00 pm


PC 100

Start Date: Thu, April 21, 2022

End Date: Thu, May 19, 2022

Thu 09:00 am - 01:00 pm


PC 100

Start Date: Fri, June 24, 2022

End Date: Sun, June 26, 2022

Fri 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm,
Sat, Sun 09:00 am - 06:00 pm


PC 100

Start Date: Thu, July 14, 2022

End Date: Thu, August 11, 2022

Thu 09:00 am - 01:00 pm


PC 100

Start Date: Fri, September 16, 2022

End Date: Sun, September 18, 2022

Fri 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm,
Sat, Sun 09:00 am - 06:00 pm


PC 100

Start Date: Thu, September 29, 2022

End Date: Thu, October 27, 2022

Thu 09:00 am - 01:00 pm


PC 100

Start Date: Fri, November 4, 2022

End Date: Sun, November 6, 2022

Fri 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm,
Sat, Sun 09:00 am - 06:00 pm



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty

or

Pin It on Pinterest