UF 240-OL – Urban Farming Educator – Sharing Sustainability ONLINE

Hours: 20

Cost: $300.00

Creating and sustaining your efforts to go field-to-fork and seed-to-sale is not a solitary endeavor – it requires the support of your community. This course will help you find and reach your community so you can plan and deliver small presentations that encourage others to adopt concepts and practices of urban farming and conscious living. PRERQ: HH500-OL

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $300.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - UF 240-OL – Urban Farming Educator – Sharing Sustainability ONLINE

Register for UF 240-OL – Urban Farming Educator – Sharing Sustainability ONLINE

UF 240-OL

Start Date: Mon, August 28, 2017

End Date: Sun, October 1, 2017


UF 240-OL

Start Date: Mon, October 2, 2017

End Date: Sun, November 5, 2017


UF 240-OL

Start Date: Mon, December 18, 2017

End Date: Sun, January 28, 2018


UF 240-OL

Start Date: Mon, January 29, 2018

End Date: Sun, March 4, 2018


UF 240-OL

Start Date: Mon, March 5, 2018

End Date: Sun, April 8, 2018


UF 240-OL

Start Date: Mon, May 14, 2018

End Date: Sun, June 17, 2018


UF 240-OL

Start Date: Mon, June 18, 2018

End Date: Sun, July 29, 2018


UF 240-OL

Start Date: Mon, July 30, 2018

End Date: Sun, September 2, 2018


UF 240-OL

Start Date: Mon, September 3, 2018

End Date: Sun, October 7, 2018


UF 240-OL

Start Date: Mon, November 12, 2018

End Date: Sun, December 23, 2018



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


or