YO 112 – Yoga Module II – UNITY Yoga Teaching Foundations

Hours: 60

Cost: $915.00

Learn the practices, techniques and methods that are the informed Yoga Teacher's tools of healing and inspiration. Hands-on experience combined with practical classroom application increases your confidence and abilities. Understand the physical and energy bodies in a way that promotes Self-Realization while cultivating your intention as a teacher. Supplies $15 Text: books from YO 111 PRERQ: YO 111

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $900.00
  • Supplies - $15.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - YO 112 – Yoga Module II – UNITY Yoga Teaching Foundations

Register for YO 112 – Yoga Module II – UNITY Yoga Teaching Foundations

YO 112

Start Date: Mon, November 12, 2018

End Date: Thu, December 20, 2018

Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 10:00 am - 01:00 pm


YO 112

Start Date: Wed, November 14, 2018

End Date: Wed, February 13, 2019

Wed, Mon 06:30 pm - 09:30 pm


YO 112

Start Date: Tue, March 19, 2019

End Date: Thu, May 23, 2019

Tue, Thu 06:30 pm - 09:30 pm


YO 112

Start Date: Mon, April 29, 2019

End Date: Mon, June 3, 2019

Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 10:00 am - 01:00 pm


YO 112

Start Date: Wed, July 24, 2019

End Date: Wed, October 2, 2019

Wed, Mon 06:30 pm - 09:30 pm


YO 112

Start Date: Tue, October 1, 2019

End Date: Mon, November 4, 2019

Tue, Wed, Thu, Mon 10:00 am - 01:00 pm


YO 112

Start Date: Tue, November 19, 2019

End Date: Thu, February 13, 2020

Tue, Thu 06:30 pm - 09:30 pm



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


or