YO 112 – Yoga Module II – UNITY Yoga Teaching Foundations

Hours: 60

Cost: $1125.00

Learn the practices, techniques and methods that are the informed Yoga Teacher's tools of healing and inspiration. Hands-on experience combined with practical classroom application increases your confidence and abilities. Understand the physical and energy bodies in a way that promotes Self-Realization while cultivating your intention as a teacher. Supplies $45 PRERQ: YO 111

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $1080.00
  • Supplies - $45.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - YO 112 – Yoga Module II – UNITY Yoga Teaching Foundations

Register for YO 112 – Yoga Module II – UNITY Yoga Teaching Foundations

YO 112

Start Date: Mon, March 29, 2021

End Date: Thu, April 29, 2021

Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu 10:00 am - 01:00 pm


YO 112

Start Date: Thu, April 15, 2021

End Date: Thu, June 10, 2021

Thu, Tue 06:00 pm - 09:30 pm,
Thu 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm


YO 112

Start Date: Mon, June 14, 2021

End Date: Mon, August 16, 2021

Mon, Wed 06:00 pm - 09:30 pm,
Mon 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm


YO 112

Start Date: Tue, September 21, 2021

End Date: Mon, October 25, 2021

Tue, Wed, Thu, Mon 10:00 am - 01:00 pm


YO 112

Start Date: Thu, November 11, 2021

End Date: Thu, January 27, 2022

Thu, Tue 06:00 pm - 09:30 pm,
Thu 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm


YO 112

Start Date: Mon, March 21, 2022

End Date: Mon, May 16, 2022

Mon, Wed 06:00 pm - 09:30 pm,
Mon 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty

or

Pin It on Pinterest