On Campus CEU’s By Date

How to register for classes

At SWIHA, we make registration simple – you can register online, by phone at (480) 994-9244, or stop by the Student Services office in Tempe, Arizona. Start your journey with us today!

To register online, click on the class below.

Can't find the class you are looking for? Try searching.

Advanced Search


or

  • September 2021

Sat, September 25, 2021

EC 106

Energetic Acupressure - Intro


TE 340

Lymphatic Massage


Tue, September 28, 2021

CB 400

Mother Touch


Wed, September 29, 2021

BC 301

Ethics for Massage Therapists


Fri, October 1, 2021

RF 202

Reflexology - Assessment Skills for Bodyworkers


Sat, October 2, 2021

TE 143

Breast Health I


TE 144

Breast Health II


TE 146

Breast Health - Intro


Sun, October 3, 2021

TE 142

Scar Tissue Massage


Mon, October 4, 2021

MT 301

Corporate Chair


RF 201

Reflexology - A Western Approach for Bodyworkers


Wed, October 6, 2021

BC 110

SOAP Notes


Fri, October 8, 2021

PC 150

Polarity - Basic II


RF 151

Toe Reading I – Reflexology Assessment & Introduction to Dialogue


Mon, October 11, 2021

BC 301

Ethics for Massage Therapists


TE 146

Breast Health - Intro


Wed, October 13, 2021

TE 320

Lower Back Pain Release


Fri, October 15, 2021

OE 620

Thai Massage - Traditional


Sat, October 16, 2021

AR 118

Aromatherapy - Wellness for Women


TE 320

Lower Back Pain Release


Sun, October 17, 2021

TE 225

Rotator Cuff/Shoulder Joint


Mon, October 18, 2021

BC 540

Business Development & Entrepreneurial Support


Wed, October 20, 2021

TE 220

Deep Tissue Sculpting


Thu, October 21, 2021

AR 101

Aromatherapy-Advanced


MT 540

Comprehensive CPR


Fri, October 22, 2021

EL 146

Auriculotherapy


Mon, October 25, 2021

MT 993a

Massage Clinic - Supervised MT 750: Block I


TE 402

Medical Massage for Cancer Survivors


Tue, October 26, 2021

MT 200

Swedish Massage


SC 415

Pathology - BW


Wed, October 27, 2021

CC 100

Communication Skills for Practitioners I


PC 400

Polarity - Communications, Resonance & Relations I


Thu, October 28, 2021

PC 100

Polarity - Basic I


TE 690

Trigger Point


Fri, October 29, 2021

MT 605

Neuro Touch - Neuromuscular Re-education Techniques


RF 201

Reflexology - A Western Approach for Bodyworkers


Wed, November 3, 2021

BC 110

SOAP Notes


Fri, November 5, 2021

PC 860

Cranial Unwinding II


RF 203

Reflexology - Emotional Balance & Being for Bodyworkers


TE 701

Swedish Sedona


Sat, November 6, 2021

AR 125

Aromatherapy - Essential Oil Hydrating Wrap


EL 600

Canine Massage


MT 520

First Aid


Sun, November 7, 2021

MT 540

Comprehensive CPR


Thu, November 11, 2021

PC 400

Polarity - Communications, Resonance & Relations I


Sat, November 13, 2021

CB 400

Mother Touch


Sun, November 14, 2021

CB 401

Mother Touch - Advanced


Wed, November 17, 2021

BC 540

Business Development & Entrepreneurial Support


Thu, November 18, 2021

PC 993

Polarity - Communications, Resonance & Relations II


Fri, November 19, 2021

PC 700

Polarity - Reflexology for Bodyworkers


Sun, November 21, 2021

RF 218

East Indian Head Acupressure


Mon, November 29, 2021

MT 301

Corporate Chair


TE 380

Neck Release


Thu, December 2, 2021

TE 600

Rock & Unlock


Sat, December 4, 2021

AR 110

Aromatherapy - Pharmacology


MT 520

First Aid


OE 320

Hand & Wrist Health Maintenance


Sun, December 5, 2021

MT 540

Comprehensive CPR


Mon, December 6, 2021

CC 100

Communication Skills for Practitioners I


MT 993a

Massage Clinic - Supervised MT 750: Block I


MT 993b

Massage Clinic - Supervised MT 750: Block II


Tue, December 7, 2021

MT 200

Swedish Massage


SC 415

Pathology - BW


Wed, December 8, 2021

TE 160

Carpal Tunnel/Thoracic Outlet Release


Thu, December 9, 2021

PC 850

Cranial Unwinding I


Sat, December 11, 2021

AR 425

Aromatherapy - Massage with Oils


EL 720

Thumbless Therapy


TE 302

Elder Touch - Medical


Mon, January 3, 2022

TE 380

Neck Release


Wed, January 5, 2022

CC 101

Communication Skills for Practitioners II


MT 301

Corporate Chair


TE 600

Rock & Unlock


Thu, January 6, 2022

TE 260

Fibromyalgia Therapy


Fri, January 7, 2022

AR 100

Aromatherapy - Intro


EL 146

Auriculotherapy


PC 998

Polarity - Spinal Balancing


RF 201

Reflexology - A Western Approach for Bodyworkers


Sat, January 8, 2022

EC 700

Reiki I - Traditional


Mon, January 10, 2022

MT 540

Comprehensive CPR


Fri, January 14, 2022

PC 100

Polarity - Basic I


Sat, January 15, 2022

AR 125

Aromatherapy - Essential Oil Hydrating Wrap


TE 690

Trigger Point


Sun, January 16, 2022

CB 400

Mother Touch


Wed, January 19, 2022

BC 110

SOAP Notes


Fri, January 21, 2022

PC 870

Cranial Unwinding III


Sat, January 22, 2022

AR 300

Aromatherapy - Toning & Detox


TE 260

Fibromyalgia Therapy


Mon, January 24, 2022

MT 520

First Aid


TE 160

Carpal Tunnel/Thoracic Outlet Release


Fri, January 28, 2022

PC 850

Cranial Unwinding I


RF 151

Toe Reading I – Reflexology Assessment & Introduction to Dialogue


TE 662

Hydrotherapy for Injury Management


Mon, January 31, 2022

MT 993a

Massage Clinic - Supervised MT 750: Block I


MT 993b

Massage Clinic - Supervised MT 750: Block II


Tue, February 1, 2022

MT 200

Swedish Massage


MT 400

Myotherapy - 7 Step Release System


MT 995d

Massage Clinic Supervised 4th block


Thu, February 3, 2022

EC 146

SpaLomi Massage


PC 100

Polarity - Basic I


PC 400

Polarity - Communications, Resonance & Relations I



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty

or

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares