On Campus CEU’s By Date

How to register for classes

At SWIHA, we make registration simple – you can register online, by phone at (480) 994-9244, or stop by the Student Services office in Tempe, Arizona. Start your journey with us today!

To register online, click on the class below.

Can't find the class you are looking for? Try searching.

Advanced Search


or

  • May 2021

Tue, May 18, 2021

MT 200

Swedish Massage


Fri, May 21, 2021

EL 146

Auriculotherapy


Sat, May 22, 2021

TE 160

Carpal Tunnel/Thoracic Outlet Release


Sun, May 23, 2021

ST 355

Sugar Polish Treatments & Salt Glow Massage


Wed, May 26, 2021

BC 110

SOAP Notes


CC 101

Communication Skills for Practitioners II


Thu, June 3, 2021

PC 987

Polarity - 5 & 6 Point Star


Fri, June 4, 2021

RF 202

Reflexology - Assessment Skills for Bodyworkers


Wed, June 9, 2021

MT 301

Corporate Chair


Fri, June 11, 2021

RF 203

Reflexology - Emotional Balance & Being for Bodyworkers


Sat, June 12, 2021

EL 600

Canine Massage


OE 320

Hand & Wrist Health Maintenance


Mon, June 14, 2021

TE 380

Neck Release


Fri, June 18, 2021

OE 620

Thai Massage - Traditional


Sat, June 19, 2021

MT 540

Comprehensive CPR


Sun, June 20, 2021

MT 520

First Aid


Tue, June 22, 2021

MT 200

Swedish Massage


MT 400

Myotherapy - 7 Step Release System


RF 201

Reflexology - A Western Approach for Bodyworkers


Thu, June 24, 2021

MT 540

Comprehensive CPR


Fri, June 25, 2021

PC 100

Polarity - Basic I


Thu, July 1, 2021

AR 100

Aromatherapy - Intro


PC 850

Cranial Unwinding I


Thu, July 15, 2021

MT 540

Comprehensive CPR


Fri, July 16, 2021

MT 605

Neuro Touch - Neuromuscular Re-education Techniques


RF 151

Toe Reading I – Reflexology Assessment & Introduction to Dialogue


Sat, July 17, 2021

AR 118

Aromatherapy - Wellness for Women


Sun, July 18, 2021

RF 218

East Indian Head Acupressure


Mon, July 19, 2021

BC 110

SOAP Notes


TE 340

Lymphatic Massage


Wed, July 21, 2021

MT 301

Corporate Chair


Thu, July 22, 2021

AR 110

Aromatherapy - Pharmacology


EL 720

Thumbless Therapy


Fri, July 23, 2021

EL 146

Auriculotherapy


PC 150

Polarity - Basic II


PC 850

Cranial Unwinding I


Sat, July 24, 2021

TE 143

Breast Health I


TE 144

Breast Health II


TE 146

Breast Health - Intro


Sun, July 25, 2021

TE 142

Scar Tissue Massage


Tue, July 27, 2021

BC 540

Business Development & Entrepreneurial Support


Thu, July 29, 2021

MT 540

Comprehensive CPR


Fri, July 30, 2021

TE 701

Swedish Sedona


Sun, August 1, 2021

RF 575

Reflexology - Hand for Bodyworkers


ST 355

Sugar Polish Treatments & Salt Glow Massage


Mon, August 2, 2021

TE 650

Sports Massage - Intro


Thu, August 5, 2021

MT 520

First Aid


Fri, August 6, 2021

PC 998

Polarity - Spinal Balancing


Sun, August 8, 2021

MT 604

Lymphatic Massage - Advanced


Mon, August 9, 2021

MT 151

Kinesiology - Anatomical Applications


Tue, August 10, 2021

MT 200

Swedish Massage


TE 220

Deep Tissue Sculpting


Thu, August 12, 2021

PC 100

Polarity - Basic I


TE 225

Rotator Cuff/Shoulder Joint


Fri, August 13, 2021

PC 870

Cranial Unwinding III


Wed, August 18, 2021

BC 110

SOAP Notes


Thu, August 19, 2021

PC 400

Polarity - Communications, Resonance & Relations I


Fri, August 20, 2021

RF 201

Reflexology - A Western Approach for Bodyworkers


Sat, August 21, 2021

AR 115

Aromatherapy - Foot Chakra Reflexology for Bodyworkers


MT 520

First Aid


Sun, August 22, 2021

MT 540

Comprehensive CPR


Thu, August 26, 2021

TE 402

Medical Massage for Cancer Survivors


Wed, September 1, 2021

MT 301

Corporate Chair


TE 650

Sports Massage - Intro


Sat, September 4, 2021

TE 340

Lymphatic Massage


Fri, September 10, 2021

AR 100

Aromatherapy - Intro


EC 146

SpaLomi Massage


PC 880

Cranial Unwinding IV


Sat, September 11, 2021

OE 320

Hand & Wrist Health Maintenance


Mon, September 13, 2021

MT 151

Kinesiology - Anatomical Applications


Tue, September 14, 2021

MT 200

Swedish Massage


MT 520

First Aid


Wed, September 15, 2021

CB 400

Mother Touch


Thu, September 16, 2021

PC 850

Cranial Unwinding I


Fri, September 17, 2021

OE 640

Thai Massage - Foot Massage


PC 100

Polarity - Basic I


Sat, September 18, 2021

AR 110

Aromatherapy - Pharmacology


EC 700

Reiki I - Traditional


Sun, September 19, 2021

AR 109

Aromatherapy - Ginger Compress


AR 300

Aromatherapy - Toning & DeTox


Thu, September 23, 2021

TE 662

Hydrotherapy for Injury Management


Fri, September 24, 2021

EL 220

Face-Lift Acupressure


PC 700

Polarity - Reflexology for Bodyworkers


Sat, September 25, 2021

EC 106

Energetic Acupressure - Intro


Sun, September 26, 2021

ST 101

Spa Treatments - Professional Foundation


Tue, September 28, 2021

CB 400

Mother Touch


Wed, September 29, 2021

BC 301

Ethics for Massage Therapists


Fri, October 1, 2021

PC 850

Cranial Unwinding I


RF 202

Reflexology - Assessment Skills for Bodyworkers


Sat, October 2, 2021

TE 143

Breast Health I


TE 144

Breast Health II


TE 146

Breast Health - Intro


Sun, October 3, 2021

TE 142

Scar Tissue Massage


Mon, October 4, 2021

MT 200

Swedish Massage


MT 301

Corporate Chair


RF 201

Reflexology - A Western Approach for Bodyworkers


Wed, October 6, 2021

BC 110

SOAP Notes


Thu, October 7, 2021

MT 520

First Aid


Fri, October 8, 2021

PC 150

Polarity - Basic II


RF 151

Toe Reading I – Reflexology Assessment & Introduction to Dialogue



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty

or

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
Share This