On Campus CEU’s By Date

We offer a wide range of continuing education courses in Massage Therapy ranging from 4 to 60 hours covering a variety of exciting modalities such as: Aromatherapy, Cranial Unwinding, Medical Massage, Myofascial, Myotherapy, Polarity, Reflexology, Reiki, Breast Health, Corporate Chair, Stretching Your Client and more.

These classes may be required for continued certification and can also be taken simply to enhance existing massage therapy skills.

How to register for classes

At SWIHA, we make registration simple – you can register by phone, online or stop by the Student Services office in Tempe, Arizona. We will be happy to answer your questions or get you registered for a class. Start your journey with us today!

Please Note:

Registration for Online courses ends on the Thursday before the Monday that the course starts. If the registration system allows you to register after this time, you will be refunded any tuition paid. You will be required to complete an orientation – Information for this orientation will be emailed to you, at the latest, the Friday before the courses begins.

The AZ State Board of Massage Therapy does NOT require proof of CEU class taken if you received notification by postcard of your renewal. As such, certificates are no longer automatically generated and are available by request. Upon completion of a course, please allow approximately 10 business days for administrative processing to receive a Certificate of Completion. To request a certificate, please contact Student Services at 480-994-9244.

Please note that courses offered by SWIHA for vocational, personal development, or continuing education purposes have homework and competency requirements which must be met to receive a passing grade.

****Notice for current discount code users!!! Due to a glitch with our system the discount amount will be shown during checkout however it will not be reflected in the total amount. We are currently fixing this issue. Please trust that the correct amount has been deducted. Thank you for your patience and we look forward to seeing you in class!****

Can't find the class you are looking for? Try searching.

Advanced Search


or

  • December 2016

Sat, December 3, 2016

AR 115

Aromatherapy - Foot Chakra Reflexology


EC 720

Reiki III - Advanced


TE 300

Elder Touch


TE 302

Elder Touch - Medical


Sun, December 4, 2016

ST 355

Sugar Polish Treatments & Salt Glow Massage


Mon, December 5, 2016

MT 151

Kinesiology - Anatomical Applications


Tue, December 6, 2016

BC 301

Ethics for Massage Therapists


Wed, December 7, 2016

MT 400

Myotherapy - 7 Step Release System


Thu, December 8, 2016

PC 993

Polarity - Communications, Resonance & Relations II


SC 415

Pathology - BW


Fri, December 9, 2016

TE 701

Swedish Sedona


Sat, December 10, 2016

AR 120

Aromatherapy - Therapeutic Touch


EC 400

Chakras - Intro


EC 725

Reiki III - Advanced Transformational


Sat, December 17, 2016

RF 145

Reflexology - Sole Points


TE 650

Sports Massage - Intro


Tue, January 3, 2017

BC 302

Business Practices for Massage Therapists


MT 200

Swedish Massage


Thu, January 5, 2017

AR 100

Aromatherapy - Intro


BC 302

Business Practices for Massage Therapists


Fri, January 6, 2017

RF 100

Reflexology - A Western Approach


TE 662

Hydrotherapy / Injury Management


Sat, January 7, 2017

EC 400

Chakras - Intro


EC 740

Reiki & Guides


MT 530

CPR Certification


Sun, January 8, 2017

AR 125

Aromatherapy - Essential Oil Hydrating Wrap


Mon, January 9, 2017

BC 410

Writing for Publication


MT 200

Swedish Massage


NC 120

Stress Management


Thu, January 12, 2017

EL 112

Myofascial Energetic Massage


Fri, January 13, 2017

PC 100

Polarity - Basic I


Sat, January 14, 2017

AR 425

Aromatherapy - Massage with Oils


RF 215

East Indian Head Massage - Basic


Sun, January 15, 2017

RF 216

East Indian Head Massage - Advanced


Wed, January 18, 2017

RF 102

Reflexology - Balance & Being


Fri, January 20, 2017

OE 130

Barefoot Shiatsu


PC 870

Cranial Unwinding III


TE 690

Trigger Point


Sat, January 21, 2017

AR 118

Aromatherapy - Wellness for Women


TE 260

Fibromyalgia Therapy


Sun, January 22, 2017

AR 300

Aromatherapy - Toning & DeTox


Tue, January 24, 2017

PC 850

Cranial Unwinding I


Thu, January 26, 2017

PC 850

Cranial Unwinding I


Fri, January 27, 2017

PC 150

Polarity - Basic II


Sat, January 28, 2017

EL 120

Myofascial Energetic Massage: Advanced - Shoulders, Thoracic Cage, Arm & Hand


TE 160

Carpal Tunnel/Thoracic Outlet Release


Sat, February 4, 2017

RF 145

Reflexology - Sole Points


TE 320

Lower Back Pain Release


Tue, February 7, 2017

BC 410

Writing for Publication


MT 521

First Aid


SC 455

Exercise Wellness & Intro to Yoga


Thu, February 9, 2017

AR 101

Aromatherapy - Advanced


BC 110

SOAP Notes


OE 150

Seated Shiatsu


Fri, February 10, 2017

EL 146

Auriculotherapy


Sat, February 11, 2017

EC 700

Reiki I - Traditional


EL 118

Myofascial Energetic Massage: Advanced - Head & Neck


Mon, February 13, 2017

CC 302

Mastery Skills for Health Care Practitioners


SM 150

Ayurveda - Intro


Wed, February 15, 2017

BC 110

SOAP Notes


Fri, February 17, 2017

EC 146

SpaLomi Massage


PC 850

Cranial Unwinding I


TE 380

Neck Release


Sat, February 18, 2017

AR 115

Aromatherapy - Foot Chakra Reflexology


TE 143

Breast Health I


TE 144

Breast Health II


Sun, February 19, 2017

TE 142

Scar Tissue Massage


TE 512

Posture for Massage Therapists


Mon, February 20, 2017

MT 521

First Aid


Tue, February 21, 2017

MT 530

CPR Certification


Fri, February 24, 2017

PC 700

Polarity - Reflexology


RF 101

Reflexology - Pathology & Assessment


Sat, February 25, 2017

AR 110

Aromatherapy - Pharmacology


CB 400

Mother Touch


EL 122

Myofascial Energetic Massage: Advanced - Lower Spine, Pelvis & Legs


TE 650

Sports Massage - Intro


Sun, February 26, 2017

CB 401

Mother Touch - Advanced


ST 355

Sugar Polish Treatments & Salt Glow Massage


Thu, March 2, 2017

BC 430

Practice Development Portfolio


MT 530

CPR Certification


Fri, March 3, 2017

TE 362

Myotherapy - Seven Step Progression


TE 701

Swedish Sedona


Sat, March 4, 2017

EL 220

Face-Lift Acupressure


Sun, March 5, 2017

AR 132

Flower Essences


Mon, March 6, 2017

MT 200

Swedish Massage


MT 530

CPR Certification


OS 740

Chi Gung - Meridian Exercises


TE 220

Deep Tissue Sculpting


Tue, March 7, 2017

CC 100

Communication Skills for Practitioners I


MT 200

Swedish Massage


Wed, March 8, 2017

CC 100

Communication Skills for Practitioners I


Thu, March 9, 2017

TE 220

Deep Tissue Sculpting


Fri, March 10, 2017

PC 880

Cranial Unwinding IV


Sat, March 11, 2017

EC 710

Reiki II - Traditional


EL 120

Myofascial Energetic Massage: Advanced - Shoulders, Thoracic Cage, Arm & Hand


RF 120

Reflexology - Face


RF 575

Reflexology - Hand


Mon, March 13, 2017

MT 521

First Aid


Sat, March 18, 2017

OE 320

Hand & Wrist Health Maintenance


RF 110

Reflexology - Emotional



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


or