On Campus CEU’s By Date

We offer a wide range of continuing education courses in Massage Therapy ranging from 4 to 60 hours covering a variety of exciting modalities such as: Aromatherapy, Cranial Unwinding, Medical Massage, Myofascial, Myotherapy, Polarity, Reflexology, Reiki, Breast Health, Corporate Chair, Stretching Your Client and more.

These classes may be required for continued certification and can also be taken simply to enhance existing massage therapy skills.

How to register for classes

At SWIHA, we make registration simple – you can register by phone, online or stop by the Student Services office in Tempe, Arizona. We will be happy to answer your questions or get you registered for a class. Start your journey with us today!

Please Note:

Registration for Online courses ends on the Thursday before the Monday that the course starts. If the registration system allows you to register after this time, you will be refunded any tuition paid. You will be required to complete an orientation – Information for this orientation will be emailed to you, at the latest, the Friday before the courses begins.

The AZ State Board of Massage Therapy does NOT require proof of CEU class taken if you received notification by postcard of your renewal. As such, certificates are no longer automatically generated and are available by request. Upon completion of a course, please allow approximately 10 business days for administrative processing to receive a Certificate of Completion. To request a certificate, please contact Student Services at 480-994-9244.

Please note that courses offered by SWIHA for vocational, personal development, or continuing education purposes have homework and competency requirements which must be met to receive a passing grade.

****Notice for current discount code users!!! Due to a glitch with our system the discount amount will be shown during checkout however it will not be reflected in the total amount. We are currently fixing this issue. Please trust that the correct amount has been deducted. Thank you for your patience and we look forward to seeing you in class!****

Can't find the class you are looking for? Try searching.

Advanced Search


or

  • May 2016

Fri, June 3, 2016

OE 640

Thai Massage - Foot Massage


PC 700

Polarity - Reflexology


Sat, June 4, 2016

AR 120

Aromatherapy - Therapeutic Touch


CB 400

Mother Touch


EC 725

Reiki III - Advanced Transformational


TE 512

Posture for Massage Therapists


Sun, June 5, 2016

CB 401

Mother Touch - Advanced


Wed, June 8, 2016

RF 102

Reflexology - Balance & Being


Fri, June 10, 2016

TE 320

Lower Back Pain Release


Sat, June 11, 2016

EC 700

Reiki I - Traditional


EL 118

Myofascial Energetic Massage: Advanced- Head & Neck


Tue, June 14, 2016

TE 380

Neck Release


Thu, June 16, 2016

PC 850

Cranial Unwinding I


Fri, June 17, 2016

EC 146

SpaLomi Massage


PC 998

Polarity - Spinal Balancing


Sat, June 18, 2016

EC 730

Reiki & Beyond - Traditional


RF 120

Reflexology - Face


RF 575

Reflexology - Hand


Sun, June 19, 2016

RF 104

Reflexology - Color


Tue, June 21, 2016

TE 701

Swedish Sedona


Wed, June 22, 2016

MT 521

First Aid


Fri, June 24, 2016

EL 146

Auriculotherapy


OE 130

Barefoot Shiatsu


PC 100

Polarity - Basic I


TE 340

Lymphatic Massage


TE 662

Hydrotherapy / Injury Management


Sat, June 25, 2016

TE 143

Breast Health I


TE 144

Breast Health II


Sun, June 26, 2016

OE 150

Seated Shiatsu


Mon, June 27, 2016

BC 110

SOAP Notes


Tue, June 28, 2016

TE 560

Reflexology - Intro


Wed, June 29, 2016

BC 410

Writing for Publication


TE 560

Reflexology - Intro


Thu, June 30, 2016

AR 100

Aromatherapy - Intro


Fri, July 8, 2016

RF 100

Reflexology - A Western Approach


Sat, July 9, 2016

AR 132

Flower Essences


EC 740

Reiki & Guides - Traditional


TE 511

Stretching Your Client with Advanced Draping Techniques


Tue, July 12, 2016

TE 160

Carpal Tunnel/Thoracic Outlet Release


Wed, July 13, 2016

MT 530

CPR Certification


Thu, July 14, 2016

BC 430

Practice Development Portfolio


MT 300

Corporate Chair Intro


Fri, July 15, 2016

AR 410

Aromatherapy - 5 Element Acupressure For Emotional Healing


PC 870

Cranial Unwinding III


Sat, July 16, 2016

EL 120

Myofascial Energetic Massage: Advanced - Shoulders, Thoracic Cage, Arm & Hand


RF 145

Reflexology - Sole Points


Mon, July 18, 2016

BC 301

Ethics for Massage Therapists


Tue, July 19, 2016

MT 400

Myotherapy - 7 Step Release System


Wed, July 20, 2016

SC 415

Pathology - BW


Thu, July 21, 2016

MT 151

Kinesiology - Anatomical Applications


Fri, July 22, 2016

PC 150

Polarity - Basic II


Sat, July 23, 2016

AR 118

Aromatherapy - Wellness for Women


EC 105

Energetic Acupressure - Overview of Asian Therapies


EC 710

Reiki II - Traditional


Sun, July 24, 2016

AR 425

Aromatherapy - Massage with Oils


Mon, July 25, 2016

MT 151

Kinesiology - Anatomical Applications


Tue, July 26, 2016

SC 415

Pathology - BW


TE 690

Trigger Point


Wed, July 27, 2016

BC 301

Ethics for Massage Therapists


Thu, July 28, 2016

BC 410

Writing for Publication


EL 112

Myofascial Energetic Massage


MT 400

Myotherapy - 7 Step Release System


Sat, July 30, 2016

AR 300

Aromatherapy - Toning & DeTox


EC 745

Reiki Angels & Masters - Transformational


Mon, August 1, 2016

BC 302

Business Practices for Massage Therapists


MT 200

Swedish Massage


Fri, August 5, 2016

EL 720

Thumbless Therapy


TE 121

Myotherapy - Mastery


Sat, August 6, 2016

OE 320

Hand & Wrist Health Maintenance


TE 650

Sports Massage - Intro


Mon, August 8, 2016

BC 410

Writing for Publication


MT 200

Swedish Massage


NC 120

Stress Management


Wed, August 10, 2016

BC 302

Business Practices for Massage Therapists


Thu, August 11, 2016

AR 101

Aromatherapy - Advanced


Sat, August 13, 2016

EL 122

Myofascial Energetic Massage: Advanced - Lower Spine, Pelvis & Legs


TE 340

Lymphatic Massage


Fri, August 19, 2016

TE 225

Rotator Cuff/Shoulder Joint


Sat, August 20, 2016

AR 115

Aromatherapy - Foot Chakra Reflexology


TE 590

Removing the Armor


Tue, August 23, 2016

TE 320

Lower Back Pain Release


Fri, August 26, 2016

RF 101

Reflexology - Pathology & Assessment


Sat, August 27, 2016

AR 120

Aromatherapy - Therapeutic Touch


EC 400

Chakras - Intro


EC 720

Reiki III - Advanced Traditional


Sun, August 28, 2016

AR 125

Aromatherapy - Essential Oil Hydrating Wrap


Wed, August 31, 2016

PC 850

Cranial Unwinding I


Tue, September 6, 2016

TE 662

Hydrotherapy / Injury Management


Wed, September 7, 2016

MT 521

First Aid


Fri, September 9, 2016

OE 640

Thai Massage - Foot Massage


PC 700

Polarity - Reflexology


TE 422

Medical Conditions - Deep & Light Touch


Sat, September 10, 2016

AR 110

Aromatherapy - Pharmacology


EC 725

Reiki III - Advanced Transformational


TE 300

Elder Touch


TE 302

Elder Touch - Medical


Mon, September 12, 2016

BC 110

SOAP Notes


CC 302

Mastery Skills for Health Care Practitioners


SM 150

Ayurveda - Intro


Wed, September 14, 2016

MT 530

CPR Certification



Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×
× Close or click outside

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


or