Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

On Campus CEU’s By Date

How to register for classes

At SWIHA, we make registration simple – you can register online, by phone at (480) 994-9244, or stop by the Student Services office in Tempe, Arizona. Start your journey with us today!

To register online, click on the class below.

Can't find the class you are looking for? Try searching.

Advanced Search


or

  • December 2018

Tue, December 11, 2018

SC 415

Pathology - BW


TE 402

Medical Massage for Cancer Survivors


Wed, December 12, 2018

BC 301

Ethics for Massage Therapists


Thu, December 13, 2018

BC 110

SOAP Notes


Sat, December 15, 2018

TE 690

Trigger Point


Sun, December 16, 2018

OE 320

Hand & Wrist Health Maintenance


Tue, December 18, 2018

BC 430

Practice Development Portfolio


Fri, January 4, 2019

RF 102

Reflexology - Balance & Being for Bodyworkers


Mon, January 7, 2019

BC 302

Business Practices for Massage Therapists


MT 151

Kinesiology - Anatomical Applications


MT 200

Swedish Massage


Tue, January 8, 2019

TE 662

Hydrotherapy / Injury Management


Thu, January 10, 2019

BC 302

Business Practices for Massage Therapists


EL 112

Myofascial Energetic Massage


Fri, January 11, 2019

AR 100

Aromatherapy - Intro


Thu, January 17, 2019

AR 101

Aromatherapy-Advanced


MT 530

CPR Certification


Fri, January 18, 2019

PC 100

Polarity - Basic I


Sat, January 19, 2019

AR 125

Aromatherapy - Essential Oil Hydrating Wrap


TE 260

Fibromyalgia Therapy


Sun, January 20, 2019

AR 300

Aromatherapy - Toning & DeTox


Tue, January 22, 2019

PC 850

Cranial Unwinding I


Wed, January 23, 2019

TE 650

Sports Massage - Intro


Fri, January 25, 2019

PC 870

Cranial Unwinding III


RF 151

Toe Reading I – Reflexology Assessment & Introduction to Dialogue


Sat, January 26, 2019

TE 160

Carpal Tunnel/Thoracic Outlet Release


Sun, January 27, 2019

ST 101

Spa Treatments - Professional Foundation


Tue, January 29, 2019

TE 220

Deep Tissue Sculpting


Thu, January 31, 2019

TE 560

Reflexology - Intro for Bodyworkers


Fri, February 1, 2019

OE 640

Thai Massage - Foot Massage


PC 850

Cranial Unwinding I


Sat, February 2, 2019

AR 120

Aromatherapy - Therapeutic Touch


EL 600

Canine Massage


EL 720

Thumbless Therapy


Mon, February 4, 2019

MT 200

Swedish Massage


TE 560

Reflexology - Intro for Bodyworkers


Wed, February 6, 2019

TE 600

Rock & Unlock


Fri, February 8, 2019

EL 146

Auriculotherapy


TE 380

Neck Release


Sat, February 9, 2019

CB 400

Mother Touch


EL 118

Myofascial Energetic Massage: Advanced - Head & Neck


Sun, February 10, 2019

CB 401

Mother Touch - Advanced


ST 102

Spa Treatments - Clay & Sea Mineral Masks


Tue, February 12, 2019

TE 260

Fibromyalgia Therapy


Wed, February 13, 2019

BC 110

SOAP Notes


Thu, February 14, 2019

TE 422

Medical Conditions - Deep & Light Touch


Sat, February 16, 2019

EC 700

Reiki I - Traditional


TE 143

Breast Health I


TE 144

Breast Health II


Sun, February 17, 2019

AR 109

Aromatherapy - Ginger Compress


TE 142

Scar Tissue Massage


Mon, February 18, 2019

BC 301

Ethics for Massage Therapists


CC 100

Communication Skills for Practitioners I


Thu, February 21, 2019

BC 540

Business Development & Entrepreneurial Support


Fri, February 22, 2019

PC 150

Polarity - Basic II


Sat, February 23, 2019

EC 105

Energetic Acupressure - Overview of Asian Therapies


Mon, February 25, 2019

BC 402

Seminar & Presentation


Wed, February 27, 2019

PC 850

Cranial Unwinding I


Fri, March 1, 2019

OE 620

Thai Massage - Traditional


TE 701

Swedish Sedona


Sun, March 3, 2019

AR 132

Flower Essences


Wed, March 6, 2019

SM 150

Ayurveda - Intro


Fri, March 8, 2019

PC 880

Cranial Unwinding IV


TE 690

Trigger Point


Sat, March 9, 2019

AR 115

Aromatherapy - Foot Chakra Reflexology for Bodyworkers


EL 120

Myofascial Energetic Massage: Advanced - Shoulders, Thoracic Cage, Arm & Hand


Sun, March 10, 2019

ST 103

Spa Treatments - Custom Seasonal Treatments


TE 225

Rotator Cuff/Shoulder Joint


Mon, March 11, 2019

MT 200

Swedish Massage


Tue, March 12, 2019

BC 430

Practice Development Portfolio


Sat, March 16, 2019

TE 340

Lymphatic Massage


Mon, March 18, 2019

CC 101

Communications Skills for Practitioners II


TE 320

Lower Back Pain Release


Tue, March 19, 2019

TE 160

Carpal Tunnel/Thoracic Outlet Release


Wed, March 20, 2019

PC 100

Polarity - Basic I


TE 143

Breast Health I


Thu, March 21, 2019

AR 100

Aromatherapy - Intro


Fri, March 22, 2019

EC 146

SpaLomi Massage


PC 700

Polarity - Reflexology for Bodyworkers


Sat, March 23, 2019

TE 320

Lower Back Pain Release


Sun, March 24, 2019

OE 320

Hand & Wrist Health Maintenance


Wed, March 27, 2019

TE 144

Breast Health II


Thu, March 28, 2019

BC 110

SOAP Notes


Sat, March 30, 2019

RF 120

Reflexology - Face - for Bodyworkers


RF 575

Reflexology - Hand for Bodyworkers


TE 362

Myotherapy - Seven Step Progression


Mon, April 1, 2019

TE 225

Rotator Cuff/Shoulder Joint


Tue, April 2, 2019

BC 430

Practice Development Portfolio


Wed, April 3, 2019

EC 700

Reiki I - Traditional


Fri, April 5, 2019

OE 640

Thai Massage - Foot Massage


TE 121

Myotherapy - Mastery


Sat, April 6, 2019

AR 118

Aromatherapy - Wellness for Women


TE 402

Medical Massage for Cancer Survivors


Tue, April 9, 2019

BC 430

Practice Development Portfolio


TE 690

Trigger Point


Thu, April 11, 2019

AR 100

Aromatherapy - Intro


MT 300

Corporate Chair Intro


PC 400

Polarity - Communications, Resonance & Relations I


Sat, April 13, 2019

AR 110

Aromatherapy - Pharmacology


EC 720

Reiki III - Advanced



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


or