On Campus CEU’s By Date

How to register for classes

At SWIHA, we make registration simple – you can register online, by phone at (480) 994-9244, or stop by the Student Services office in Tempe, Arizona. Start your journey with us today!

To register online, click on the class below.

Can't find the class you are looking for? Try searching.

Advanced Search


or

  • October 2018

Fri, October 26, 2018

PC 860

Cranial Unwinding II


Sat, October 27, 2018

AR 118

Aromatherapy - Wellness for Women


EL 120

Myofascial Energetic Massage: Advanced - Shoulders, Thoracic Cage, Arm & Hand


TE 143

Breast Health I


TE 144

Breast Health II


Sun, October 28, 2018

ST 102

Spa Treatments - Clay & Sea Mineral Masks


TE 142

Scar Tissue Massage


Fri, November 2, 2018

OE 640

Thai Massage - Foot Massage


Sat, November 3, 2018

CB 410

Baby Touch


RF 145

Reflexology - Sole Points for Bodyworkers


TE 600

Rock & Unlock


Mon, November 5, 2018

BC 402

Seminar & Presentation


Tue, November 6, 2018

BC 540

Business Development & Entrepreneurial Support


Wed, November 7, 2018

CC 302

Mastery Skills for Health Care Practitioners


NC 120

Stress Management


Thu, November 8, 2018

PC 400

Polarity - Communications, Resonance & Relations I


Fri, November 9, 2018

TE 701

Swedish Sedona


Sat, November 10, 2018

TE 402

Medical Massage for Cancer Survivors


Mon, November 12, 2018

MT 530

CPR Certification


Wed, November 14, 2018

MT 530

CPR Certification


Sat, November 17, 2018

AR 425

Aromatherapy - Massage with Oils


CB 400

Mother Touch


EL 122

Myofascial Energetic Massage: Advanced - Lower Spine, Pelvis & Legs


RF 120

Reflexology - Face - for Bodyworkers


RF 575

Reflexology - Hand for Bodyworkers


Sun, November 18, 2018

CB 401

Mother Touch - Advanced


RF 104

Reflexology - Color for Bodyworkers


ST 103

Spa Treatments - Custom Seasonal Treatments


Mon, November 26, 2018

PC 850

Cranial Unwinding I


TE 340

Lymphatic Massage


Tue, November 27, 2018

CC 101

Communications Skills for Practitioners II


Wed, November 28, 2018

EL 720

Thumbless Therapy


Thu, November 29, 2018

BC 110

SOAP Notes


Fri, November 30, 2018

PC 700

Polarity - Reflexology for Bodyworkers


PC 998

Polarity - Spinal Balancing


Sat, December 1, 2018

AR 115

Aromatherapy - Foot Chakra Reflexology for Bodyworkers


EC 720

Reiki III - Advanced


TE 300

Elder Touch


TE 302

Elder Touch - Medical


Tue, December 4, 2018

BC 430

Practice Development Portfolio


Fri, December 7, 2018

EC 146

SpaLomi Massage


Sat, December 8, 2018

AR 120

Aromatherapy - Therapeutic Touch


EL 128

Myofascial Energetic Massage: Advanced Tissue Talk - Master Touch Skills


TE 340

Lymphatic Massage


Sun, December 9, 2018

AR 109

Aromatherapy - Ginger Compress


Mon, December 10, 2018

BC 301

Ethics for Massage Therapists


SM 150

Ayurveda - Intro


Tue, December 11, 2018

SC 415

Pathology - BW


TE 402

Medical Massage for Cancer Survivors


Wed, December 12, 2018

BC 301

Ethics for Massage Therapists


Thu, December 13, 2018

BC 110

SOAP Notes


Sat, December 15, 2018

TE 690

Trigger Point


Sun, December 16, 2018

OE 320

Hand & Wrist Health Maintenance


ST 355

Sugar Polish Treatments & Salt Glow Massage


Tue, December 18, 2018

BC 430

Practice Development Portfolio


Fri, January 4, 2019

RF 102

Reflexology - Balance & Being for Bodyworkers


Mon, January 7, 2019

BC 302

Business Practices for Massage Therapists


MT 151

Kinesiology - Anatomical Applications


MT 200

Swedish Massage


Tue, January 8, 2019

TE 662

Hydrotherapy / Injury Management


Thu, January 10, 2019

BC 302

Business Practices for Massage Therapists


EL 112

Myofascial Energetic Massage


Fri, January 11, 2019

AR 100

Aromatherapy - Intro


Thu, January 17, 2019

AR 101

Aromatherapy-Advanced


MT 530

CPR Certification


Fri, January 18, 2019

PC 100

Polarity - Basic I


Sat, January 19, 2019

AR 125

Aromatherapy - Essential Oil Hydrating Wrap


TE 260

Fibromyalgia Therapy


Sun, January 20, 2019

AR 300

Aromatherapy - Toning & DeTox


Tue, January 22, 2019

PC 850

Cranial Unwinding I


Wed, January 23, 2019

TE 650

Sports Massage - Intro


Fri, January 25, 2019

PC 870

Cranial Unwinding III


RF 151

Toe Reading I – Reflexology Assessment & Introduction to Dialogue


Sat, January 26, 2019

TE 160

Carpal Tunnel/Thoracic Outlet Release


Sun, January 27, 2019

ST 101

Spa Treatments - Professional Foundation


Tue, January 29, 2019

TE 220

Deep Tissue Sculpting


Thu, January 31, 2019

RF 100

Reflexology - A Western Approach for Bodyworkers


TE 560

Reflexology - Intro for Bodyworkers


Fri, February 1, 2019

OE 640

Thai Massage - Foot Massage


PC 850

Cranial Unwinding I


Sat, February 2, 2019

AR 120

Aromatherapy - Therapeutic Touch


EL 600

Canine Massage


EL 720

Thumbless Therapy


RF 145

Reflexology - Sole Points for Bodyworkers


Mon, February 4, 2019

MT 200

Swedish Massage


TE 560

Reflexology - Intro for Bodyworkers


Wed, February 6, 2019

TE 600

Rock & Unlock


Fri, February 8, 2019

EL 146

Auriculotherapy


TE 380

Neck Release


Sat, February 9, 2019

EL 118

Myofascial Energetic Massage: Advanced - Head & Neck


Sun, February 10, 2019

ST 102

Spa Treatments - Clay & Sea Mineral Masks


Tue, February 12, 2019

TE 260

Fibromyalgia Therapy


Wed, February 13, 2019

BC 110

SOAP Notes


Thu, February 14, 2019

TE 422

Medical Conditions - Deep & Light Touch


Sat, February 16, 2019

EC 700

Reiki I - Traditional


TE 143

Breast Health I


TE 144

Breast Health II


Sun, February 17, 2019

AR 109

Aromatherapy - Ginger Compress


Mon, February 18, 2019

BC 301

Ethics for Massage Therapists


CC 100

Communication Skills for Practitioners I



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


or