On Campus CEU’s By Date

How to register for classes

At SWIHA, we make registration simple – you can register online, by phone at (480) 994-9244, or stop by the Student Services office in Tempe, Arizona. Start your journey with us today!

To register online, click on the class below.

Can't find the class you are looking for? Try searching.

Advanced Search


or

  • July 2020

Sat, July 11, 2020

EL 120

Myofascial Energetic Massage: Advanced - Shoulders, Thoracic Cage, Arm & Hand


Mon, July 13, 2020

MT 530

CPR Certification


Tue, July 14, 2020

EL 720

Thumbless Therapy


Thu, July 16, 2020

AR 110

Aromatherapy - Pharmacology


Fri, July 17, 2020

EL 146

Auriculotherapy


Sat, July 18, 2020

AR 118

Aromatherapy - Wellness for Women


Wed, July 22, 2020

MT 303

Acu-trigger Chair Massage


Thu, July 23, 2020

TE 260

Fibromyalgia Therapy


Fri, July 24, 2020

PC 150

Polarity - Basic II


Sat, July 25, 2020

EL 220

Face-Lift Acupressure


RF 575

Reflexology - Hand for Bodyworkers


Sun, July 26, 2020

RF 218

East Indian Head Acupressure


Mon, July 27, 2020

MT 999

Massage Clinic - Supervised


Tue, July 28, 2020

MT 200

Swedish Massage


RF 201

Reflexology - A Western Approach for Bodyworkers


SC 415

Pathology - BW


Wed, July 29, 2020

BC 540

Business Development & Entrepreneurial Support


CC 100

Communication Skills for Practitioners I


Thu, July 30, 2020

MT 530

CPR Certification


Fri, July 31, 2020

TE 121

Myotherapy - Mastery


TE 701

Swedish Sedona


Sat, August 1, 2020

BC 301

Ethics for Massage Therapists


Sun, August 2, 2020

ST 355

Sugar Polish Treatments & Salt Glow Massage


Mon, August 3, 2020

TE 600

Rock & Unlock


Thu, August 6, 2020

PC 850

Cranial Unwinding I


Fri, August 7, 2020

PC 870

Cranial Unwinding III


Sat, August 8, 2020

EL 122

Myofascial Energetic Massage: Advanced - Lower Spine, Pelvis & Legs


TE 225

Rotator Cuff/Shoulder Joint


Wed, August 12, 2020

MT 301

Corporate Chair


MT 521

First Aid


TE 422

Medical Conditions - Deep & Light Touch


Thu, August 13, 2020

PC 860

Cranial Unwinding II


Fri, August 14, 2020

RF 151

Toe Reading I – Reflexology Assessment & Introduction to Dialogue


TE 662

Hydrotherapy for Injury Management


Sat, August 15, 2020

EC 400

Chakras - Intro


TE 363

Massage - Sideline Techniques


Mon, August 17, 2020

BC 110

SOAP Notes


Thu, August 20, 2020

PC 400

Polarity - Communications, Resonance & Relations I


TE 600

Rock & Unlock


Fri, August 21, 2020

RF 201

Reflexology - A Western Approach for Bodyworkers


Sat, August 22, 2020

AR 115

Aromatherapy - Foot Chakra Reflexology for Bodyworkers


EL 128

Myofascial Energetic Massage: Advanced Tissue Talk - Master Touch Skills


Mon, August 24, 2020

TE 160

Carpal Tunnel/Thoracic Outlet Release


Wed, August 26, 2020

TE 380

Neck Release


TE 600

Rock & Unlock


Fri, August 28, 2020

MT 541

Deep Point Therapy — Quick Release Rx for Upper Body


PC 700

Polarity - Reflexology for Bodyworkers


RF 201

Reflexology - A Western Approach for Bodyworkers


Sun, August 30, 2020

MT 302

Advanced Therapeutic Chair Massage


Mon, August 31, 2020

EC 700

Reiki I - Traditional


Fri, September 4, 2020

OE 640

Thai Massage - Foot Massage


Tue, September 8, 2020

MT 200

Swedish Massage


MT 400

Myotherapy - 7 Step Release System


MT 999

Massage Clinic - Supervised


Thu, September 10, 2020

EC 146

SpaLomi Massage


PC 850

Cranial Unwinding I


Fri, September 11, 2020

AR 100

Aromatherapy - Intro


PC 880

Cranial Unwinding IV


Sat, September 12, 2020

TE 690

Trigger Point


Sun, September 13, 2020

OE 320

Hand & Wrist Health Maintenance


Wed, September 16, 2020

CC 101

Communication Skills for Practitioners II


Fri, September 18, 2020

PC 100

Polarity - Basic I


Sat, September 19, 2020

AR 110

Aromatherapy - Pharmacology


Sun, September 20, 2020

AR 109

Aromatherapy - Ginger Compress


AR 300

Aromatherapy - Toning & DeTox


Mon, September 21, 2020

BC 110

SOAP Notes


Wed, September 23, 2020

MT 301

Corporate Chair


Sat, September 26, 2020

MT 530

CPR Certification


TE 320

Lower Back Pain Release


TE 590

Removing the Armor


Sun, September 27, 2020

MT 521

First Aid


ST 101

Spa Treatments - Professional Foundation


Fri, October 2, 2020

EC 146

SpaLomi Massage


EL 146

Auriculotherapy


OE 620

Thai Massage - Traditional


PC 850

Cranial Unwinding I


RF 202

Reflexology - Assessment Skills for Bodyworkers


Wed, October 7, 2020

BC 540

Business Development & Entrepreneurial Support


Fri, October 9, 2020

PC 150

Polarity - Basic II


Sat, October 10, 2020

EL 600

Canine Massage


Sun, October 11, 2020

TE 225

Rotator Cuff/Shoulder Joint


Mon, October 12, 2020

MT 999

Massage Clinic - Supervised


Tue, October 13, 2020

MT 200

Swedish Massage


RF 201

Reflexology - A Western Approach for Bodyworkers


Thu, October 15, 2020

MT 530

CPR Certification


Sat, October 17, 2020

EC 700

Reiki I - Traditional


TE 260

Fibromyalgia Therapy


Tue, October 20, 2020

MT 400

Myotherapy - 7 Step Release System


Thu, October 22, 2020

AR 100

Aromatherapy - Intro


AR 101

Aromatherapy-Advanced


PC 700

Polarity - Reflexology for Bodyworkers


PC 850

Cranial Unwinding I


Sat, October 24, 2020

AR 118

Aromatherapy - Wellness for Women


Sun, October 25, 2020

ST 102

Spa Treatments - Clay & Sea Mineral Masks


Thu, October 29, 2020

MT 521

First Aid


Sat, October 31, 2020

CB 400

Mother Touch


OS 304

Zen Shiatsu Intro — Full Body Protocol


TE 160

Carpal Tunnel/Thoracic Outlet Release


Sun, November 1, 2020

CB 401

Mother Touch - Advanced


Mon, November 2, 2020

TE 340

Lymphatic Massage



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty

or

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
Share This