On Campus CEU’s By Date

We offer a wide range of continuing education courses in Massage Therapy ranging from 4 to 60 hours covering a variety of exciting modalities such as: Aromatherapy, Cranial Unwinding, Medical Massage, Myofascial, Myotherapy, Polarity, Reflexology, Reiki, Breast Health, Corporate Chair, Stretching Your Client and more.

These classes may be required for continued certification and can also be taken simply to enhance existing massage therapy skills.

How to register for classes

At SWIHA, we make registration simple – you can register by phone, online or stop by the Student Services office in Tempe, Arizona. We will be happy to answer your questions or get you registered for a class. Start your journey with us today!

Please Note:

Registration for Online courses ends on the Thursday before the Monday that the course starts. If the registration system allows you to register after this time, you will be refunded any tuition paid. You will be required to complete an orientation – Information for this orientation will be emailed to you, at the latest, the Friday before the courses begins.

The AZ State Board of Massage Therapy does NOT require proof of CEU class taken if you received notification by postcard of your renewal. As such, certificates are no longer automatically generated and are available by request. Upon completion of a course, please allow approximately 10 business days for administrative processing to receive a Certificate of Completion. To request a certificate, please contact Student Services at 480-994-9244.

Please note that courses offered by SWIHA for vocational, personal development, or continuing education purposes have homework and competency requirements which must be met to receive a passing grade.

****Notice for current discount code users!!! Due to a glitch with our system the discount amount will be shown during checkout however it will not be reflected in the total amount. We are currently fixing this issue. Please trust that the correct amount has been deducted. Thank you for your patience and we look forward to seeing you in class!****

Can't find the class you are looking for? Try searching.

Advanced Search


or

  • February 2017

Mon, February 20, 2017

MT 521

First Aid


Fri, February 24, 2017

PC 700

Polarity - Reflexology


RF 101

Reflexology - Pathology & Assessment


Sat, February 25, 2017

AR 110

Aromatherapy - Pharmacology


CB 400

Mother Touch


EL 122

Myofascial Energetic Massage: Advanced - Lower Spine, Pelvis & Legs


TE 650

Sports Massage - Intro


Sun, February 26, 2017

CB 401

Mother Touch - Advanced


ST 355

Sugar Polish Treatments & Salt Glow Massage


Thu, March 2, 2017

BC 430

Practice Development Portfolio


Fri, March 3, 2017

TE 362

Myotherapy - Seven Step Progression


TE 701

Swedish Sedona


Sat, March 4, 2017

EL 220

Face-Lift Acupressure


Sun, March 5, 2017

AR 132

Flower Essences


Mon, March 6, 2017

MT 200

Swedish Massage


OS 740

Chi Gung - Meridian Exercises


TE 220

Deep Tissue Sculpting


Tue, March 7, 2017

CC 100

Communication Skills for Practitioners I


MT 200

Swedish Massage


Wed, March 8, 2017

CC 100

Communication Skills for Practitioners I


RF 100

Reflexology - A Western Approach


Thu, March 9, 2017

TE 220

Deep Tissue Sculpting


Fri, March 10, 2017

PC 880

Cranial Unwinding IV


Sat, March 11, 2017

EC 710

Reiki II - Traditional


EL 120

Myofascial Energetic Massage: Advanced - Shoulders, Thoracic Cage, Arm & Hand


RF 120

Reflexology - Face


RF 575

Reflexology - Hand


Mon, March 13, 2017

MT 521

First Aid


Sat, March 18, 2017

EC 740

Reiki & Guides


OE 320

Hand & Wrist Health Maintenance


RF 110

Reflexology - Emotional


Sun, March 19, 2017

EL 720

Thumbless Therapy


Sat, March 25, 2017

AR 120

Aromatherapy - Therapeutic Touch


EC 400

Chakras - Intro


TE 340

Lymphatic Massage


Fri, March 31, 2017

OS 300

Shiatsu - Zen Form


PC 100

Polarity - Basic I


TE 121

Myotherapy - Mastery


TE 422

Medical Conditions - Deep & Light Touch


Sat, April 1, 2017

RF 215

East Indian Head Massage - Basic


Sun, April 2, 2017

RF 216

East Indian Head Massage - Advanced


Thu, April 6, 2017

AR 110

Aromatherapy - Pharmacology


PC 400

Polarity - Communications, Resonance & Relations I


Fri, April 7, 2017

AR 150

Spa Treatments - Spirit of the Stones


OE 620

Thai Massage - Traditional


RF 102

Reflexology - Balance & Being


Sat, April 8, 2017

AR 118

Aromatherapy - Wellness for Women


EC 720

Reiki III - Advanced


EL 122

Myofascial Energetic Massage: Advanced - Lower Spine, Pelvis & Legs


Sun, April 9, 2017

TE 225

Rotator Cuff/Shoulder Joint


Mon, April 10, 2017

BC 110

SOAP Notes


Tue, April 11, 2017

MT 521

First Aid


Wed, April 12, 2017

MT 521

First Aid


Thu, April 13, 2017

BC 110

SOAP Notes


Thu, April 20, 2017

TE 560

Reflexology - Intro


Fri, April 21, 2017

PC 850

Cranial Unwinding I


Sat, April 22, 2017

AR 300

Aromatherapy - Toning & DeTox


TE 300

Elder Touch


TE 302

Elder Touch - Medical


Mon, April 24, 2017

BC 430

Practice Development Portfolio


Wed, April 26, 2017

RF 101

Reflexology - Pathology & Assessment


Thu, April 27, 2017

BC 430

Practice Development Portfolio


MT 300

Corporate Chair Intro


Sat, April 29, 2017

CB 410

Baby Touch


RF 104

Reflexology - Color


Mon, May 1, 2017

BC 301

Ethics for Massage Therapists


MT 400

Myotherapy - 7 Step Release System


Tue, May 2, 2017

MT 151

Kinesiology - Anatomical Applications


MT 400

Myotherapy - 7 Step Release System


Wed, May 3, 2017

BC 301

Ethics for Massage Therapists


SC 415

Pathology - BW


Thu, May 4, 2017

MT 151

Kinesiology - Anatomical Applications


SC 415

Pathology - BW


Fri, May 5, 2017

AR 100

Aromatherapy - Intro


OE 640

Thai Massage - Foot Massage


TE 662

Hydrotherapy / Injury Management


Mon, May 8, 2017

BC 410

Writing for Publication


NC 120

Stress Management


Fri, May 12, 2017

TE 590

Removing the Armor


Sat, May 13, 2017

AR 115

Aromatherapy - Foot Chakra Reflexology


TE 260

Fibromyalgia Therapy


Mon, May 15, 2017

BC 302

Business Practices for Massage Therapists


Wed, May 17, 2017

BC 302

Business Practices for Massage Therapists


SC 425

Pathology - WH


Fri, May 19, 2017

PC 860

Cranial Unwinding II


Sat, May 20, 2017

AR 125

Aromatherapy - Essential Oil Hydrating Wrap


Sun, May 21, 2017

ST 355

Sugar Polish Treatments & Salt Glow Massage


Mon, May 22, 2017

MT 200

Swedish Massage


Tue, May 23, 2017

MT 200

Swedish Massage


Fri, June 2, 2017

PC 700

Polarity - Reflexology


Sat, June 3, 2017

TE 380

Neck Release


Mon, June 5, 2017

MT 521

First Aid


Wed, June 7, 2017

PC 850

Cranial Unwinding I


RF 102

Reflexology - Balance & Being


Fri, June 9, 2017

EC 146

SpaLomi Massage


TE 600

Rock & Unlock


Sat, June 10, 2017

EL 118

Myofascial Energetic Massage: Advanced - Head & Neck


TE 690

Trigger Point


Mon, June 12, 2017

CC 302

Mastery Skills for Health Care Practitioners


PC 850

Cranial Unwinding I



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


or