BC 557-OL – Webinar and Social Media Marketing

Hours: 20

Cost: $300.00

The intention behind this course is to help you harness your personal power and move through fear ultimately ‘Manifesting your Success!’ This course supports you as you transform your private practice from exercises in possibilities to engaging potential clients through social media and serving paying clients in real life. This course focuses on using webinars and public speaking as a way of promoting yourself and your private practice. Additionally, you will learn to measure your social media impact and determine strategies that are best suited to your business or private practice. PREREQ: BC 555-OL & BC 117-OL. STUDENTS MUST COMPLETE BC 555-OL & BC 117-OL BEFORE TAKING THIS COURSE. Text $50

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $300.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - BC 557-OL – Webinar and Social Media Marketing

Register for BC 557-OL – Webinar and Social Media Marketing

BC 557-OL

Start Date: Mon, May 1, 2017

End Date: Sun, May 28, 2017


BC 557-OL

Start Date: Mon, May 8, 2017

End Date: Sun, June 4, 2017


BC 557-OL

Start Date: Mon, May 22, 2017

End Date: Sun, June 18, 2017


BC 557-OL

Start Date: Mon, June 5, 2017

End Date: Sun, July 2, 2017


BC 557-OL

Start Date: Mon, June 26, 2017

End Date: Sun, July 30, 2017


BC 557-OL

Start Date: Mon, July 24, 2017

End Date: Sun, August 20, 2017


BC 557-OL

Start Date: Mon, August 7, 2017

End Date: Sun, September 3, 2017


BC 557-OL

Start Date: Mon, August 21, 2017

End Date: Sun, September 17, 2017


BC 557-OL

Start Date: Mon, August 28, 2017

End Date: Sun, September 24, 2017


BC 557-OL

Start Date: Mon, September 11, 2017

End Date: Sun, October 8, 2017



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


or