Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

On Campus Holiday Schedule

HOLIDAY SCHEDULING FOR 2019

MLK Jr. Day: Monday, 1/21/19
Easter Weekend: Friday, 4/19/19 – Sunday, 4/21/19
Memorial Day Weekend: Friday, 5/24/19 – Monday, 5/27/19
4th of July Week: Monday, 7/1/19 – Sunday, 7/7/19
Labor Day Weekend: Friday, 8/30/19 – Monday, 9/2/19
Thanksgiving Week: Monday, 11/25/19 – Sunday, 12/1/19
Christmas / New Years: Friday, 12/20/19 – Thursday, 1/3/20

SWIHA-Online Holiday and Break Schedule

4th of July Week: Monday, 7/1/19 – Sunday, 7/7/19
Thanksgiving Week: Monday, 11/25/19 – Sunday, 12/1/19
Winter Break: Monday, 12/23/19 – Sunday, 12/29/19


Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty

or

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
Share This