Holiday Schedule

2021

On Campus

MLK Jr. Day: Monday, 1/18/21
Easter Weekend: Friday, 4/2/21 – Sunday, 4/4/21
Memorial Day Weekend: Friday, 5/28/21 – Monday, 5/31/21
4th of July Week: Friday, 7/2/21 – Sunday, 7/11/21
Labor Day Weekend: Friday, 9/3/21 – Monday, 9/6/21
Thanksgiving Week: Monday, 11/22/21 – Sunday, 11/28/21
Christmas / New Years: Friday, 12/17/21 – Monday, 1/3/22

Online:

Spring Break Week: Monday, 3/8/21 – Sunday, 3/14/21
Independence Day Week: Monday, 6/28/21 – Sunday, 7/4/21
Thanksgiving Week: Monday, 11/22/21 – Sunday, 11/28/21
Christmas Week: Monday, 12/20/21-Sunday, 12/26/21


Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty

or

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
Share This