CH 130-OL – Nutrition – Culinary Skills Assessment

Hours: 30

Cost: $450.00

Apply the skills you have learned in the Natural Food Culinary Specialist curriculum and continue to enhance your talents through identification of ingredients and meal preparation for cuisine found around the world. You will create innovative, delicious, and a visually appealing menu for a culinary showcase or small-scale special event to display and celebrate all that you have learned. Text $40 PREREQ: HN221-OL, CH101-OL, CH110-OL, & CH120-OL

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $450.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - CH 130-OL – Nutrition – Culinary Skills Assessment

Register for CH 130-OL – Nutrition – Culinary Skills Assessment

CH 130-OL

Start Date: Mon, May 15, 2017

End Date: Sun, June 25, 2017


CH 130-OL

Start Date: Mon, July 31, 2017

End Date: Sun, September 10, 2017


CH 130-OL

Start Date: Mon, September 4, 2017

End Date: Sun, October 15, 2017


CH 130-OL

Start Date: Mon, October 9, 2017

End Date: Sun, November 19, 2017


CH 130-OL

Start Date: Mon, November 13, 2017

End Date: Sun, January 7, 2018


CH 130-OL

Start Date: Mon, January 1, 2018

End Date: Sun, February 11, 2018


CH 130-OL

Start Date: Mon, February 5, 2018

End Date: Sun, March 18, 2018


CH 130-OL

Start Date: Mon, March 12, 2018

End Date: Sun, April 22, 2018


CH 130-OL

Start Date: Mon, May 21, 2018

End Date: Sun, July 1, 2018


CH 130-OL

Start Date: Mon, June 25, 2018

End Date: Sun, August 5, 2018



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


or