HN 110 – Nutrition – Principles of Conscious Eating & Behavior Modification for Weight Management

Hours: 15

Cost: $225.00

This course examines the multiple strategies for weight management including losing, gaining, or maintaining weight. Several popular diets will be discussed and critiqued. The obsession for physical perfection will be discussed, along with risk factors and pros/cons of many weight management strategies. PRERQ: HN 101 or HN 120 Text: $17

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $225.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - HN 110 – Nutrition – Principles of Conscious Eating & Behavior Modification for Weight Management

Register for HN 110 – Nutrition – Principles of Conscious Eating & Behavior Modification for Weight Management

HN 110

Start Date: Wed, March 15, 2017

End Date: Wed, April 5, 2017

Wed 10:00 am - 01:45 pm


HN 110

Start Date: Tue, April 11, 2017

End Date: Tue, May 2, 2017

Tue 06:00 pm - 09:45 pm


HN 110

Start Date: Thu, July 13, 2017

End Date: Thu, August 3, 2017

Thu 10:00 am - 01:45 pm


HN 110

Start Date: Wed, September 20, 2017

End Date: Wed, October 11, 2017

Wed 06:00 pm - 09:45 pm


HN 110

Start Date: Thu, October 19, 2017

End Date: Thu, November 9, 2017

Thu 06:00 pm - 09:45 pm



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


or