RF 150-OL – Toe Reading – Reflexology Assessment I – Elemental

Hours: 16

Cost: $298.00

Personality, destiny, trauma, and pathology are revealed by looking at a person’s toes. Many will wonder if you are psychic, when in reality you will be practicing the concept that “everything is something.” You will also be implementing learned advanced observation, assessment, and communication skills in the exploration of revealing the stories and language the toes metaphorically speak. NO PRERQ Supply fee: $10 (CEU-NCBTMB)

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $288.00
  • Supplies - $10.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - RF 150-OL – Toe Reading – Reflexology Assessment I – Elemental

Register for RF 150-OL – Toe Reading – Reflexology Assessment I – Elemental

RF 150-OL

Start Date: Mon, December 27, 2021

End Date: Sun, January 23, 2022


RF 150-OL

Start Date: Mon, March 7, 2022

End Date: Sun, April 10, 2022


RF 150-OL

Start Date: Mon, May 23, 2022

End Date: Sun, June 19, 2022


RF 150-OL

Start Date: Mon, August 8, 2022

End Date: Sun, September 4, 2022


RF 150-OL

Start Date: Mon, October 17, 2022

End Date: Sun, November 13, 2022


RF 150-OL

Start Date: Mon, January 9, 2023

End Date: Sun, February 5, 2023


RF 150-OL

Start Date: Mon, March 27, 2023

End Date: Sun, April 23, 2023


RF 150-OL

Start Date: Mon, June 5, 2023

End Date: Sun, July 2, 2023



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty

or

Pin It on Pinterest