KC Miller

Director and Chief Executive Director

Email KC Miller


Jennifer Smits

Executive Director of SWIHA On-Campus

Email Jennifer Smits

Oversees: SWIHA On-Campus, Marketing Department, SWIHA Massage Clinic, Success Center/Placement & Entrepreneurial Division

Maria Hunter

Associate Executive Director of SWIHA On-Campus

Email Maria Hunter

Oversees: SWIHA Main Campus Front Desk, Admissions, SWIHA On-Campus Student Services and co-direct SWIHA Main Campus Operations

David Dye

Executive Director of SWIHA Online

Email David Dye

Julie Stafford

Executive Director of SWINA

Email Julie Stafford


Forgot your password?

× Close or click outside
  • Choose a Career You Can Do Something With!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty