Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

AG 301-OL – Intuitive Guidance – Practical Applications

Hours: 40

Cost: $600.00

In this course, you will discover the many ways to work directly with your Spiritual Guides, and put into practice the concepts of this course and of previous courses. Text: $15 PRERQ AG 201-OL

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $600.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - AG 301-OL – Intuitive Guidance – Practical Applications

Register for AG 301-OL – Intuitive Guidance – Practical Applications

AG 301-OL

Start Date: Mon, January 7, 2019

End Date: Sun, March 17, 2019


AG 301-OL

Start Date: Mon, February 11, 2019

End Date: Sun, April 21, 2019


AG 301-OL

Start Date: Mon, March 18, 2019

End Date: Sun, May 26, 2019


AG 301-OL

Start Date: Mon, April 22, 2019

End Date: Sun, June 30, 2019


AG 301-OL

Start Date: Mon, May 27, 2019

End Date: Sun, August 11, 2019


AG 301-OL

Start Date: Mon, October 21, 2019

End Date: Sun, January 12, 2020



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


or