AG 301-OL – Intuitive Guidance – Practical Applications ONLINE

Hours: 40

Cost: $720.00

In this course, you will discover the many ways to work directly with your Spiritual Guides, and put into practice the concepts of this course and of previous courses. Text: $16 PRERQ AG 201-OL

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $720.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - AG 301-OL – Intuitive Guidance – Practical Applications ONLINE

Register for AG 301-OL – Intuitive Guidance – Practical Applications ONLINE

AG 301-OL

Start Date: Mon, October 26, 2020

End Date: Sun, January 17, 2021


AG 301-OL

Start Date: Mon, January 18, 2021

End Date: Sun, April 4, 2021


AG 301-OL

Start Date: Mon, April 5, 2021

End Date: Sun, June 13, 2021


AG 301-OL

Start Date: Mon, June 14, 2021

End Date: Sun, August 29, 2021


AG 301-OL

Start Date: Mon, August 30, 2021

End Date: Sun, November 7, 2021



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty

or

Pin It on Pinterest