AG 401-OL – Business of Intuitive Guidance

Hours: 20

Cost: $300.00

Learn the business of Intuitive Guidance! This course offers you the essential business elements to form your practice as a Holistic Practitioner. You learn how to move from inception into action and success with prosperity consciousness. Text: $25 PRERQ AG 301-OL

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $300.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - AG 401-OL – Business of Intuitive Guidance

Register for AG 401-OL – Business of Intuitive Guidance

AG 401-OL

Start Date: Mon, January 1, 2018

End Date: Sun, February 4, 2018


AG 401-OL

Start Date: Mon, February 5, 2018

End Date: Sun, March 11, 2018


AG 401-OL

Start Date: Mon, March 12, 2018

End Date: Sun, April 15, 2018


AG 401-OL

Start Date: Mon, April 16, 2018

End Date: Sun, May 20, 2018


AG 401-OL

Start Date: Mon, June 25, 2018

End Date: Sun, August 5, 2018



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


or