Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

AR 100 – Aromatherapy – Intro

Hours: 20

Cost: $484.00

This excellent introductory course begins training students in the practice of extracting, distilling and utilizing essential plant oils in order to harness their renowned psychological and physical benefits. Learn both historical and modern day uses of this 1,000 year old alternative therapy, the properties and methods of extraction, and the differences between true and synthetic oils. Students will discover how to connect with oils for their own healing and that of their clients, as well as practice blending oils and creating scents to complement massage therapy and other natural therapies. CONTRAINDICATED FOR PREGNANCY Supplies: $124 (includes all supplies needed). (CEU-NCBTMB) NOTE: Registration for this course closes the Thursday before course start.

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $360.00
  • Supplies - $124.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - AR 100 – Aromatherapy – Intro

Register for AR 100 – Aromatherapy – Intro

AR 100

Start Date: Thu, December 5, 2019

End Date: Thu, January 16, 2020

Thu 09:00 am - 01:00 pm


AR 100

Start Date: Fri, January 10, 2020

End Date: Sun, January 12, 2020

Fri 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm,
Sat, Sun 09:00 am - 06:00 pm


AR 100

Start Date: Thu, February 27, 2020

End Date: Thu, March 26, 2020

Thu 09:00 am - 01:00 pm


AR 100

Start Date: Thu, April 2, 2020

End Date: Thu, April 30, 2020

Thu 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm


AR 100

Start Date: Mon, June 8, 2020

End Date: Mon, July 13, 2020

Mon 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm


AR 100

Start Date: Fri, September 11, 2020

End Date: Sun, September 13, 2020

Fri 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm,
Sat, Sun 09:00 am - 06:00 pm



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty

or

Pin It on Pinterest