AR 121-OL – Aroma-Auriculotherapy ONLINE

Hours: 40

Cost: $600.00

This course is a hybrid of Auriculotherapy and Aromatherapy. Auriculotherapy is a therapeutic intervention in which the ear is stimulated to alleviate health conditions in other parts of the body and emotional imbalances. Based upon the ancient Chinese practice of acupuncture, Auriculotherapy is sometimes referred to as “ear reflexology.” Students will learn how to infuse the powerful influence of essential oils into Auriculotherapy. Students will explore the use of oils for protection, empowerment, and release. This powerful holistic modality creates change and healing. Specific protocols include 'The Master Change Protocol', weight management, smoking abatement, prosperity programming, and Dimensionality Protocol, with the use of Aromatherapy to release emotional stories long embedded in cellular memory. Please note: This course requires students to obtain a volunteer for some assignments that necessitate subtle physical contact. CONTRAINDICATED FOR PREGNANCY. Required kits: $105 Text: $20 (CEU-NCBTMB)

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $600.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - AR 121-OL – Aroma-Auriculotherapy ONLINE

Register for AR 121-OL – Aroma-Auriculotherapy ONLINE

AR 121-OL

Start Date: Mon, November 6, 2017

End Date: Sun, December 17, 2017


AR 121-OL

Start Date: Mon, November 13, 2017

End Date: Sun, December 24, 2017


AR 121-OL

Start Date: Mon, November 27, 2017

End Date: Sun, January 7, 2018


AR 121-OL

Start Date: Mon, January 1, 2018

End Date: Sun, February 4, 2018


AR 121-OL

Start Date: Mon, January 8, 2018

End Date: Sun, February 11, 2018


AR 121-OL

Start Date: Mon, February 5, 2018

End Date: Sun, March 11, 2018


AR 121-OL

Start Date: Mon, February 12, 2018

End Date: Sun, March 18, 2018


AR 121-OL

Start Date: Mon, March 12, 2018

End Date: Sun, April 15, 2018


AR 121-OL

Start Date: Mon, March 19, 2018

End Date: Sun, April 22, 2018


AR 121-OL

Start Date: Mon, April 16, 2018

End Date: Sun, May 20, 2018



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


or