Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

AR 121-OL – Aroma-Auriculotherapy ONLINE

Hours: 40

Cost: $600.00

This course is a hybrid of Auriculotherapy and Aromatherapy. Auriculotherapy is a therapeutic intervention in which the ear is stimulated to alleviate health conditions in other parts of the body and emotional imbalances. Based upon the ancient Chinese practice of acupuncture, Auriculotherapy is sometimes referred to as “ear reflexology.” Students will learn how to infuse the powerful influence of essential oils into Auriculotherapy. Students will explore the use of oils for protection, empowerment, and release. This powerful holistic modality creates change and healing. Specific protocols include 'The Master Change Protocol', weight management, smoking abatement, prosperity programming, and Dimensionality Protocol, with the use of Aromatherapy to release emotional stories long embedded in cellular memory. Please note: This course requires students to obtain a volunteer for some assignments that necessitate subtle physical contact. CONTRAINDICATED FOR PREGNANCY. Required kits: $105 Text: $20 (CEU-NCBTMB)

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $600.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - AR 121-OL – Aroma-Auriculotherapy ONLINE

Register for AR 121-OL – Aroma-Auriculotherapy ONLINE

AR 121-OL

Start Date: Mon, June 17, 2019

End Date: Sun, July 28, 2019


AR 121-OL

Start Date: Mon, September 2, 2019

End Date: Sun, October 6, 2019


AR 121-OL

Start Date: Mon, October 14, 2019

End Date: Sun, November 17, 2019


AR 121-OL

Start Date: Mon, January 6, 2020

End Date: Sun, February 9, 2020


AR 121-OL

Start Date: Mon, January 27, 2020

End Date: Sun, March 1, 2020


AR 121-OL

Start Date: Mon, March 16, 2020

End Date: Sun, April 19, 2020


AR 121-OL

Start Date: Mon, March 23, 2020

End Date: Sun, April 26, 2020


AR 121-OL

Start Date: Mon, May 25, 2020

End Date: Sun, June 28, 2020


AR 121-OL

Start Date: Mon, July 13, 2020

End Date: Sun, August 16, 2020


AR 121-OL

Start Date: Mon, October 26, 2020

End Date: Sun, December 6, 2020



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty

or

Pin It on Pinterest