Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

AR 133-OL – Flower Essences

Hours: 16

Cost: $240.00

Flower essences are the energetic matrix of a flower—captured/suspended in water—used to effect healing of the mind, body, and spirit. Within the scope of this course, we will learn the history of flower essences, how to use them to facilitate healing in ourselves and others, and how best to integrate them into a holistic healing practice. Required kit: $40. Text: $25. (CEU-NCBTMB)

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $240.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - AR 133-OL – Flower Essences

Register for AR 133-OL – Flower Essences

AR 133-OL

Start Date: Mon, November 26, 2018

End Date: Sun, December 23, 2018


AR 133-OL

Start Date: Mon, February 11, 2019

End Date: Sun, March 10, 2019


AR 133-OL

Start Date: Mon, April 22, 2019

End Date: Sun, May 19, 2019


AR 133-OL

Start Date: Mon, September 16, 2019

End Date: Sun, October 13, 2019


AR 133-OL

Start Date: Mon, October 21, 2019

End Date: Sun, November 17, 2019


AR 133-OL

Start Date: Mon, December 2, 2019

End Date: Sun, January 5, 2020


AR 133-OL

Start Date: Mon, December 30, 2019

End Date: Sun, January 26, 2020


AR 133-OL

Start Date: Mon, February 17, 2020

End Date: Sun, March 15, 2020


AR 133-OL

Start Date: Mon, February 24, 2020

End Date: Sun, March 22, 2020


AR 133-OL

Start Date: Mon, May 4, 2020

End Date: Sun, May 31, 2020



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


or