AR 133-OL – Flower Essences ONLINE

Hours: 16

Cost: $288.00

Flower essences are the energetic matrix of a flower—captured/suspended in water—used to effect healing of the mind, body, and spirit. Within the scope of this course, we will learn the history of flower essences, how to use them to facilitate healing in ourselves and others, and how best to integrate them into a holistic healing practice. Required kit: $40. Text: $25. (CEU-NCBTMB)

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $288.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - AR 133-OL – Flower Essences ONLINE

Register for AR 133-OL – Flower Essences ONLINE

AR 133-OL

Start Date: Mon, November 30, 2020

End Date: Sun, January 3, 2021


AR 133-OL

Start Date: Mon, April 12, 2021

End Date: Sun, May 9, 2021


AR 133-OL

Start Date: Mon, June 21, 2021

End Date: Sun, July 25, 2021


AR 133-OL

Start Date: Mon, September 6, 2021

End Date: Sun, October 3, 2021


AR 133-OL

Start Date: Mon, November 15, 2021

End Date: Sun, December 19, 2021


AR 133-OL

Start Date: Mon, February 7, 2022

End Date: Sun, March 6, 2022


AR 133-OL

Start Date: Mon, April 25, 2022

End Date: Sun, May 22, 2022


AR 133-OL

Start Date: Mon, July 11, 2022

End Date: Sun, August 7, 2022


AR 133-OL

Start Date: Mon, September 19, 2022

End Date: Sun, October 16, 2022



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty

or

Pin It on Pinterest