BC 110 – SOAP Notes

Hours: 6

Cost: $108.00

Students learn to professionally document their therapeutic process. Intake forms are designed for future business. Case studies are practiced. By documenting every session with a client in SOAP fashion a therapist protects themselves against client complaint or lawsuit, can effectively communicate with other healthcare professionals or insurance personnel, and gives a much better and more professional service to their clients. (CEU-NCBTMB)

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $108.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - BC 110 – SOAP Notes

Register for BC 110 – SOAP Notes

BC 110

Start Date: Wed, January 19, 2022

End Date: Wed, January 26, 2022

Wed 09:00 am - 12:00 pm


BC 110

Start Date: Mon, February 21, 2022

End Date: Mon, February 28, 2022

Mon 06:00 pm - 09:00 pm


BC 110

Start Date: Mon, March 28, 2022

End Date: Mon, April 4, 2022

Mon 09:00 am - 12:00 pm


BC 110

Start Date: Wed, April 27, 2022

End Date: Wed, May 4, 2022

Wed 06:00 pm - 09:00 pm


BC 110

Start Date: Mon, June 13, 2022

End Date: Mon, June 20, 2022

Mon 09:00 am - 12:00 pm


BC 110

Start Date: Wed, July 27, 2022

End Date: Wed, August 3, 2022

Wed 06:00 pm - 09:00 pm


BC 110

Start Date: Mon, August 29, 2022

End Date: Mon, September 12, 2022

Mon 09:00 am - 12:00 pm


BC 110

Start Date: Wed, October 12, 2022

End Date: Wed, October 19, 2022

Wed 06:00 pm - 09:00 pm


BC 110

Start Date: Mon, November 14, 2022

End Date: Mon, November 28, 2022

Mon 09:00 am - 12:00 pm



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty

or

Pin It on Pinterest