BC 110 – SOAP Notes

Hours: 6

Cost: $108.00

Students learn to professionally document their therapeutic process. Intake forms are designed for future business. Case studies are practiced. By documenting every session with a client in SOAP fashion a therapist protects themselves against client complaint or lawsuit, can effectively communicate with other healthcare professionals or insurance personnel, and gives a much better and more professional service to their clients. (CEU-NCBTMB)

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $108.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - BC 110 – SOAP Notes

Register for BC 110 – SOAP Notes

BC 110

Start Date: Mon, November 9, 2020

End Date: Mon, November 16, 2020

Mon 09:00 am - 12:00 pm


BC 110

Start Date: Mon, January 4, 2021

End Date: Mon, January 11, 2021

Mon 06:00 pm - 09:00 pm


BC 110

Start Date: Mon, February 8, 2021

End Date: Mon, February 15, 2021

Mon 09:00 am - 12:00 pm


BC 110

Start Date: Tue, March 30, 2021

End Date: Wed, March 31, 2021

Tue, Wed 06:00 pm - 09:00 pm


BC 110

Start Date: Mon, April 26, 2021

End Date: Mon, May 3, 2021

Mon 09:00 am - 12:00 pm


BC 110

Start Date: Wed, May 26, 2021

End Date: Wed, June 2, 2021

Wed 06:00 pm - 09:00 pm


BC 110

Start Date: Mon, July 19, 2021

End Date: Mon, July 26, 2021

Mon 09:00 am - 01:00 pm



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty

or

Pin It on Pinterest