BC 301 – Ethics for Massage Therapists

Hours: 8

Cost: $120.00

Refresh and renew your understanding of professional ethics and boundaries for body workers. Define ethical practices, write your own business code of ethics, review different laws and how they affect a therapist, and understand the importance of proper draping. Text: $22 (CEU-NCBTMB)

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $120.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - BC 301 – Ethics for Massage Therapists

Register for BC 301 – Ethics for Massage Therapists

BC 301

Start Date: Mon, December 10, 2018

End Date: Mon, December 17, 2018

Mon 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm


BC 301

Start Date: Wed, December 12, 2018

End Date: Wed, December 19, 2018

Wed 09:00 am - 01:00 pm


BC 301

Start Date: Mon, February 18, 2019

End Date: Mon, February 25, 2019

Mon 09:00 am - 01:00 pm


BC 301

Start Date: Tue, May 7, 2019

End Date: Thu, May 9, 2019

Tue, Thu 09:00 am - 01:00 pm


BC 301

Start Date: Mon, July 15, 2019

End Date: Wed, July 17, 2019

Mon, Wed 09:00 am - 01:00 pm


BC 301

Start Date: Tue, September 17, 2019

End Date: Thu, September 19, 2019

Tue, Thu 09:00 am - 01:00 pm



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


or