BC 441 – Resiliency and Self-Care for Massage Therapist

Hours: 7

Cost: $126.00

This important introductory class will help new massage therapy students explore the many opportunities in the massage industry. You will experience the power of visualization and learn ways to anchor in your vision to build resiliency throughout your program. Learn how to cultivate a mindset of resiliency and GRIT to nurture an internal environment of sustainability and personal growth. Self-Care options including breath, tai chi, yoga, Yoga Nidra and an intro to tapping for stress relieve will be explored. FOR MASSAGE PROGRAM STUDENTS ONLY. NOT FOR CEU.

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $126.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - BC 441 – Resiliency and Self-Care for Massage Therapist

Register for BC 441 – Resiliency and Self-Care for Massage Therapist

BC 441

Start Date: Tue, October 19, 2021

End Date: Thu, October 21, 2021

Tue, Thu 09:00 am - 12:30 pm


BC 441

Start Date: Mon, November 8, 2021

End Date: Mon, November 15, 2021

Mon 06:00 pm - 09:30 pm


BC 441

Start Date: Tue, January 25, 2022

End Date: Thu, January 27, 2022

Tue, Thu 09:00 am - 12:30 pm


BC 441

Start Date: Mon, February 14, 2022

End Date: Wed, February 16, 2022

Mon, Wed 06:00 pm - 09:30 pm


BC 441

Start Date: Mon, April 11, 2022

End Date: Wed, April 13, 2022

Mon, Wed 09:00 am - 12:30 pm


BC 441

Start Date: Mon, May 2, 2022

End Date: Mon, May 9, 2022

Mon 06:00 pm - 09:30 pm


BC 441

Start Date: Mon, June 27, 2022

End Date: Wed, June 29, 2022

Mon, Wed 09:00 am - 12:30 pm


BC 441

Start Date: Mon, July 25, 2022

End Date: Mon, August 1, 2022

Mon 06:00 pm - 09:30 pm


BC 441

Start Date: Mon, September 19, 2022

End Date: Wed, September 21, 2022

Mon, Wed 09:00 am - 12:30 pm


BC 441

Start Date: Mon, October 10, 2022

End Date: Mon, October 17, 2022

Mon 06:00 pm - 09:30 pm



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty

or

Pin It on Pinterest