Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

BC 530 – Introduction to Holistic Entrepreneurship & Self-Empowerment

Hours: 15

Cost: $225.00

This course is designed to introduce you to your journey as a holistic entrepreneur and embark on the discovery of your next best self. Gain clarity. Provide direction. Create structure. Take action. Maintain the tools necessary to discipline yourself and consistently move forward without the loss of motivation or be held back by excuses and self-defeating behaviors. This course emphasizes a focus on YOU first and then you will apply the same concepts learned when it is time to create your practice in BC 540 – Business Development & Entrepreneurial Support.

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $225.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - BC 530 – Introduction to Holistic Entrepreneurship & Self-Empowerment

Register for BC 530 – Introduction to Holistic Entrepreneurship & Self-Empowerment

BC 530

Start Date: Mon, April 8, 2019

End Date: Mon, April 29, 2019

Mon 06:00 pm - 09:45 pm


BC 530

Start Date: Mon, June 3, 2019

End Date: Mon, June 24, 2019

Mon 06:00 pm - 09:45 pm


BC 530

Start Date: Mon, August 26, 2019

End Date: Mon, September 23, 2019

Mon 06:00 pm - 09:45 pm


BC 530

Start Date: Mon, October 28, 2019

End Date: Mon, November 18, 2019

Mon 06:00 pm - 09:45 pm


BC 530

Start Date: Mon, January 13, 2020

End Date: Mon, February 10, 2020

Mon 06:00 pm - 09:45 pm


BC 530

Start Date: Mon, May 4, 2020

End Date: Mon, June 1, 2020

Mon 06:00 pm - 09:45 pm


BC 530

Start Date: Mon, June 8, 2020

End Date: Mon, July 6, 2020

Mon 06:00 pm - 09:45 pm



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty

or