BC 530 – Introduction to Holistic Entrepreneurship & Self-Empowerment

Hours: 15

Cost: $270.00

This course is designed to introduce you to your journey as a holistic entrepreneur and embark on the discovery of your next best self. Gain clarity. Provide direction. Create structure. Take action. Maintain the tools necessary to discipline yourself and consistently move forward without the loss of motivation or be held back by excuses and self-defeating behaviors. This course emphasizes a focus on YOU first and then you will apply the same concepts learned when it is time to create your practice in BC 540 – Business Development & Entrepreneurial Support.

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $270.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - BC 530 – Introduction to Holistic Entrepreneurship & Self-Empowerment

Register for BC 530 – Introduction to Holistic Entrepreneurship & Self-Empowerment

BC 530

Start Date: Mon, September 21, 2020

End Date: Mon, October 12, 2020

Mon 06:00 pm - 09:45 pm


BC 530

Start Date: Tue, October 27, 2020

End Date: Tue, November 17, 2020

Tue 06:00 pm - 09:45 pm


BC 530

Start Date: Mon, January 25, 2021

End Date: Mon, February 15, 2021

Mon 06:00 pm - 09:45 pm


BC 530

Start Date: Mon, March 22, 2021

End Date: Mon, April 12, 2021

Mon 06:00 pm - 09:45 pm


BC 530

Start Date: Mon, June 7, 2021

End Date: Mon, June 28, 2021

Mon 06:00 pm - 09:45 pm


BC 530

Start Date: Mon, September 20, 2021

End Date: Mon, October 11, 2021

Mon 06:00 pm - 09:45 pm



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty

or

Pin It on Pinterest