BC 540 – Business Development & Entrepreneurial Support

Hours: 40

Cost: $600.00

This course is designed for the student who has completed 90% or more of their program and is ready to start or grow their holistic practice. This course is focused on the implementation of effective marketing and action steps to create a plan of how each individual will “show up” in their desired market. Students are coached through the stages of entrepreneurship. Each phase of business development is discussed with emphases on exploring ALL the holdbacks a student may have to accomplishing their dreams and goals. High performance and personal coaching techniques are used, as well as honest feedback and accountability. Group support and recognition are key components in this experience. Text: $14 (CEU-NCBTMB)

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $600.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - BC 540 – Business  Development & Entrepreneurial Support

Register for BC 540 – Business Development & Entrepreneurial Support

BC 540

Start Date: Tue, March 6, 2018

End Date: Tue, May 8, 2018

Tue 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm


BC 540

Start Date: Wed, May 23, 2018

End Date: Wed, August 1, 2018

Wed 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm


BC 540

Start Date: Wed, August 29, 2018

End Date: Wed, October 31, 2018

Wed 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm


BC 540

Start Date: Wed, January 30, 2019

End Date: Wed, April 3, 2019

Wed 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm


BC 540

Start Date: Wed, April 24, 2019

End Date: Wed, June 26, 2019

Wed 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


or