BC 550-OL – Life Coaching – Foundation ONLINE

Hours: 20

Cost: $370.00

Life Coaching is an ongoing partnership that helps people produce fulfilling results in their personal, professional, and spiritual lives. Through the process of coaching, clients deepen their learning, improve their performance, and enhance their quality of life. This foundational course introduces the common philosophies and objectives of client-centered coaching. This highly experiential class details multiple assessment tools tailored to the client’s individual needs. Supply fee: $10

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $360.00
  • Supplies - $10.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - BC 550-OL – Life Coaching – Foundation ONLINE

Register for BC 550-OL – Life Coaching – Foundation ONLINE

BC 550-OL

Start Date: Mon, January 31, 2022

End Date: Sun, March 6, 2022


BC 550-OL

Start Date: Mon, April 18, 2022

End Date: Sun, May 22, 2022


BC 550-OL

Start Date: Mon, June 27, 2022

End Date: Sun, August 7, 2022


BC 550-OL

Start Date: Mon, September 12, 2022

End Date: Sun, October 16, 2022


BC 550-OL

Start Date: Mon, November 28, 2022

End Date: Sun, January 8, 2023


BC 550-OL

Start Date: Mon, February 13, 2023

End Date: Sun, March 26, 2023


BC 550-OL

Start Date: Mon, May 1, 2023

End Date: Sun, June 4, 2023


BC 550-OL

Start Date: Mon, July 17, 2023

End Date: Sun, August 20, 2023



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty

or

Pin It on Pinterest