Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

BC 550-OL – Life Coaching – Foundation ONLINE

Hours: 20

Cost: $370.00

Life Coaching is an ongoing partnership that helps people produce fulfilling results in their personal, professional, and spiritual lives. Through the process of coaching, clients deepen their learning, improve their performance, and enhance their quality of life. This Foundation course introduces the common philosophies and objectives of client-centered coaching. This highly experiential foundation class details multiple assessment tools tailored to the client's individual needs.Supply fee: $10

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $360.00
  • Supplies - $10.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - BC 550-OL – Life Coaching – Foundation ONLINE

Register for BC 550-OL – Life Coaching – Foundation ONLINE

BC 550-OL

Start Date: Mon, October 21, 2019

End Date: Sun, November 24, 2019


BC 550-OL

Start Date: Mon, October 21, 2019

End Date: Sun, November 24, 2019


BC 550-OL

Start Date: Mon, January 13, 2020

End Date: Sun, February 16, 2020


BC 550-OL

Start Date: Mon, March 23, 2020

End Date: Sun, April 26, 2020


BC 550-OL

Start Date: Mon, June 1, 2020

End Date: Sun, July 12, 2020


BC 550-OL

Start Date: Mon, August 17, 2020

End Date: Sun, September 20, 2020


BC 550-OL

Start Date: Mon, October 26, 2020

End Date: Sun, December 6, 2020


BC 550-OL

Start Date: Mon, January 18, 2021

End Date: Sun, February 21, 2021



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty

or

Pin It on Pinterest