BC 555-OL – Entrepreneurial Business Development ONLINE

Hours: 40

Cost: $720.00

This course guides you on your own “Hero’s Journey” - inviting you to go from Healing Arts Practitioner to Profitable Entrepreneur. You will examine, and potentially reframe, your mindset around your relationship to money, business, and making a difference in the world! You will have the opportunity to develop a mentoring relationship with your instructor, who will also serve as your success coach. In this first of two courses in the Entrepreneurial Business Suite, you will be coached through 12 stages of entrepreneurship. By the end of the class you will have had the opportunity to register your business name, design and publish your website, and share your gifts with the world in a loving and profitable way. Text: $35

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $720.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - BC 555-OL – Entrepreneurial Business Development ONLINE

Register for BC 555-OL – Entrepreneurial Business Development ONLINE

BC 555-OL

Start Date: Mon, December 27, 2021

End Date: Sun, February 20, 2022


BC 555-OL

Start Date: Mon, March 7, 2022

End Date: Sun, May 8, 2022


BC 555-OL

Start Date: Mon, May 23, 2022

End Date: Sun, July 24, 2022


BC 555-OL

Start Date: Mon, August 8, 2022

End Date: Sun, October 2, 2022


BC 555-OL

Start Date: Mon, October 17, 2022

End Date: Sun, December 18, 2022


BC 555-OL

Start Date: Mon, January 9, 2023

End Date: Sun, March 5, 2023



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty

or

Pin It on Pinterest