BC 555-OL – Entrepreneurial Business Development ONLINE

Hours: 40

Cost: $600.00

This course encourages you to explore your deepest feelings and examine your “stories” around money, business, and your ‘Big Dream.’ An important part of this course is the opportunity to get input and honest feedback about your business ideas from fellow students, the instructor, and an entrepreneurial coach who is committed to supporting your ‘Big Dream’! In this course, you will Dream, Dare, Reflect, and Refine aspects of your business and marketing plan. Group support and accountability are key components in this experience. This first course of three in the ‘Entrepreneurial Business Suite,’ is designed to help you move from just having an idea to manifesting your successful business or private practice. You will be coached through the many stages of entrepreneurship. Emphasis is placed on creating and implementing a marketing plan designed to create immediate and sustainable income. By the third course (BC 557-OL), you will be ready to take your gifts and graces out into the world in a loving and profitable way. Text: $32

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $600.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - BC 555-OL – Entrepreneurial Business Development ONLINE

Register for BC 555-OL – Entrepreneurial Business Development ONLINE

BC 555-OL

Start Date: Mon, August 21, 2017

End Date: Sun, October 15, 2017


BC 555-OL

Start Date: Mon, September 4, 2017

End Date: Sun, October 29, 2017


BC 555-OL

Start Date: Mon, September 11, 2017

End Date: Sun, November 5, 2017


BC 555-OL

Start Date: Mon, September 25, 2017

End Date: Sun, November 19, 2017


BC 555-OL

Start Date: Mon, October 9, 2017

End Date: Sun, December 10, 2017


BC 555-OL

Start Date: Mon, October 16, 2017

End Date: Sun, December 17, 2017


BC 555-OL

Start Date: Mon, November 27, 2017

End Date: Sun, January 28, 2018


BC 555-OL

Start Date: Mon, December 11, 2017

End Date: Sun, February 11, 2018


BC 555-OL

Start Date: Mon, January 1, 2018

End Date: Sun, February 25, 2018


BC 555-OL

Start Date: Mon, January 22, 2018

End Date: Sun, March 18, 2018



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


or