Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

BC 555-OL – Entrepreneurial Business Development

Hours: 40

Cost: $600.00

This course encourages you to explore your deepest feelings and examine your “stories” around money, business, and your ‘Big Dream.’ An important part of this course is the opportunity to get input and honest feedback about your business ideas from fellow students, the instructor, and an entrepreneurial coach who is committed to supporting your ‘Big Dream’! In this course, you will Dream, Dare, Reflect, and Refine aspects of your business and marketing plan. Group support and accountability are key components in this experience. This first course of three in the ‘Entrepreneurial Business Suite,’ is designed to help you move from just having an idea to manifesting your successful business or private practice. You will be coached through the many stages of entrepreneurship. Emphasis is placed on creating and implementing a marketing plan designed to create immediate and sustainable income. By the third course (BC 557-OL), you will be ready to take your gifts and graces out into the world in a loving and profitable way. Text: $35

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $600.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - BC 555-OL – Entrepreneurial Business Development

Register for BC 555-OL – Entrepreneurial Business Development

BC 555-OL

Start Date: Mon, November 26, 2018

End Date: Sun, January 27, 2019


BC 555-OL

Start Date: Mon, December 31, 2018

End Date: Sun, February 24, 2019


BC 555-OL

Start Date: Mon, February 4, 2019

End Date: Sun, March 31, 2019


BC 555-OL

Start Date: Mon, February 11, 2019

End Date: Sun, April 7, 2019


BC 555-OL

Start Date: Mon, March 18, 2019

End Date: Sun, May 12, 2019


BC 555-OL

Start Date: Mon, April 15, 2019

End Date: Sun, June 9, 2019


BC 555-OL

Start Date: Mon, April 29, 2019

End Date: Sun, June 23, 2019


BC 555-OL

Start Date: Mon, May 20, 2019

End Date: Sun, July 21, 2019


BC 555-OL

Start Date: Mon, July 8, 2019

End Date: Sun, September 1, 2019


BC 555-OL

Start Date: Mon, July 15, 2019

End Date: Sun, September 8, 2019



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


or