BC 557-OL – Social Media and Webinar Marketing

Hours: 20

Cost: $300.00

The intention behind this course is to help you harness your personal power and move through fear ultimately ‘Manifesting your Success!’ This course supports you as you transform your private practice from exercises in possibilities to engaging potential clients through social media and serving paying clients in real life. This course focuses on using webinars and public speaking as a way of promoting yourself and your private practice. Additionally, you will learn to measure your social media impact and determine strategies that are best suited to your business or private practice. PREREQ: BC 555-OL & BC 117-OL. STUDENTS MUST COMPLETE BC 555-OL & BC 117-OL BEFORE TAKING THIS COURSE. Text $50

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $300.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - BC 557-OL – Social Media and Webinar Marketing

Register for BC 557-OL – Social Media and Webinar Marketing

BC 557-OL

Start Date: Mon, December 18, 2017

End Date: Sun, January 21, 2018


BC 557-OL

Start Date: Mon, January 8, 2018

End Date: Sun, February 4, 2018


BC 557-OL

Start Date: Mon, January 22, 2018

End Date: Sun, February 18, 2018


BC 557-OL

Start Date: Mon, January 29, 2018

End Date: Sun, February 25, 2018


BC 557-OL

Start Date: Mon, March 5, 2018

End Date: Sun, April 1, 2018


BC 557-OL

Start Date: Mon, March 19, 2018

End Date: Sun, April 15, 2018


BC 557-OL

Start Date: Mon, April 2, 2018

End Date: Sun, April 29, 2018


BC 557-OL

Start Date: Mon, April 23, 2018

End Date: Sun, May 20, 2018


BC 557-OL

Start Date: Mon, May 7, 2018

End Date: Sun, June 3, 2018


BC 557-OL

Start Date: Mon, May 14, 2018

End Date: Sun, June 10, 2018



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


or