Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

BC 557-OL – Social Media and Webinar Marketing

Hours: 20

Cost: $300.00

The intention behind this course is to help you harness your personal power and move through fear ultimately ‘Manifesting your Success!’ This course supports you as you transform your private practice from exercises in possibilities to engaging potential clients through social media and serving paying clients in real life. This course focuses on using webinars and public speaking as a way of promoting yourself and your private practice. Additionally, you will learn to measure your social media impact and determine strategies that are best suited to your business or private practice. PREREQ: BC 555-OL & BC 117-OL. STUDENTS MUST COMPLETE BC 555-OL & BC 117-OL BEFORE TAKING THIS COURSE. Text $52

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $300.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - BC 557-OL – Social Media and Webinar Marketing

Register for BC 557-OL – Social Media and Webinar Marketing

BC 557-OL

Start Date: Mon, December 17, 2018

End Date: Sun, January 20, 2019


BC 557-OL

Start Date: Mon, January 21, 2019

End Date: Sun, February 17, 2019


BC 557-OL

Start Date: Mon, February 25, 2019

End Date: Sun, March 24, 2019


BC 557-OL

Start Date: Mon, March 4, 2019

End Date: Sun, March 31, 2019


BC 557-OL

Start Date: Mon, April 1, 2019

End Date: Sun, April 28, 2019


BC 557-OL

Start Date: Mon, May 6, 2019

End Date: Sun, June 2, 2019


BC 557-OL

Start Date: Mon, May 13, 2019

End Date: Sun, June 9, 2019


BC 557-OL

Start Date: Mon, June 17, 2019

End Date: Sun, July 21, 2019


BC 557-OL

Start Date: Mon, July 22, 2019

End Date: Sun, August 18, 2019


BC 557-OL

Start Date: Mon, August 5, 2019

End Date: Sun, September 1, 2019



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


or