Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

BC 559-OL – GRIT for Influencers

Hours: 60

Cost: $1080.00

This course invites you on a hero’s journey from Entrepreneur to Influencer. First, you will embody the growth mindset of an influencer by giving a voice to your purpose. Then as you embark on the journey to influence, you will call upon your resilience, integrity, and tenacity in order to integrate the behaviors of an influencer into your daily life. You will plan, research, draft, revise, edit, publish, speak, network, and inspire. By establishing an online presence and positioning yourself as a leader in your field, you will also bring potential clients to your practice. Text: $35 PREREQ: BC 555-OL. STUDENTS MUST COMPLETE BC 555-OL BEFORE TAKING THIS COURSE.

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $1080.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - BC 559-OL – GRIT for Influencers

Register for BC 559-OL – GRIT for Influencers

BC 559-OL

Start Date: Mon, November 18, 2019

End Date: Sun, February 2, 2020


BC 559-OL

Start Date: Mon, December 30, 2019

End Date: Sun, March 1, 2020


BC 559-OL

Start Date: Mon, February 3, 2020

End Date: Sun, April 5, 2020


BC 559-OL

Start Date: Mon, February 10, 2020

End Date: Sun, April 12, 2020


BC 559-OL

Start Date: Mon, March 9, 2020

End Date: Sun, May 10, 2020


BC 559-OL

Start Date: Mon, April 13, 2020

End Date: Sun, June 14, 2020


BC 559-OL

Start Date: Mon, June 22, 2020

End Date: Sun, August 30, 2020


BC 559-OL

Start Date: Mon, August 3, 2020

End Date: Sun, October 4, 2020


BC 559-OL

Start Date: Mon, September 7, 2020

End Date: Sun, November 8, 2020


BC 559-OL

Start Date: Mon, November 16, 2020

End Date: Sun, January 31, 2021



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty

or

Pin It on Pinterest