BC 560 P$ – Life Coaching Core – Strategies, Techniques & Implementation

Hours: 80

Cost: $1505.00

In this course, a coach is taught to use interactive processes and how to develop client-centered strategies and solutions, which move the client toward the rapid attainment of their goals. Participants will develop the ability to establish Client/Coach contracts, and define the nature, limitations and boundaries of the coaching relationships. Successful mastering of Coaching Core Competencies must be completed in addition to classroom time and ten required one-on-one sessions completed outside of class time. Life Coaching is an ongoing partnership that helps people produce fulfilling results in their personal, professional and spiritual lives. Through the process of coaching, clients deepen their learning, improve their performance and enhance their quality of life. This Foundation course introduces the common philosophies and objectives of client-centered coaching. This highly experiential foundation class details multiple assessment tools tailored to the client's individual needs. Supplies $65 PREREQ: BC 550 P$ or BC 550-OL P$ (Non-program students still need to enroll through Admissions)

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $1440.00
  • Supplies - $65.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - BC 560 P$ – Life Coaching Core – Strategies, Techniques & Implementation

Register for BC 560 P$ – Life Coaching Core – Strategies, Techniques & Implementation

BC 560 P$

Start Date: Mon, September 25, 2017

End Date: Wed, December 6, 2017

Mon, Wed 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm


BC 560 P$

Start Date: Fri, October 13, 2017

End Date: Sun, January 7, 2018

Fri 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm,
Sat, Sun 09:00 am - 06:00 pm


BC 560 P$

Start Date: Wed, January 17, 2018

End Date: Mon, March 26, 2018

Wed, Mon 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm


BC 560 P$

Start Date: Fri, February 2, 2018

End Date: Sun, May 6, 2018

Fri 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm,
Sat, Sun 09:00 am - 06:00 pm


BC 560 P$

Start Date: Mon, June 11, 2018

End Date: Wed, August 22, 2018

Mon, Wed 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm


BC 560 P$

Start Date: Fri, July 13, 2018

End Date: Sun, October 14, 2018

Fri 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm,
Sat, Sun 09:00 am - 06:00 pm


BC 560 P$

Start Date: Mon, September 17, 2018

End Date: Wed, November 28, 2018

Mon, Wed 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


or