BC 561-OL P$ – Life Coaching – Core Strategies, Techniques & Implementation, Part 1

Hours: 40

Cost: $720.00

** STUDENTS MUST ALSO REGISTER AND PAY FOR BC 562-OL WHEN REGISTERING FOR THIS COURSE** In this course, coaches learn and practice interactive, client-centered strategies and processes, which move the client toward the attainment of their goals. Participants will also negotiate Client/Coach contracts, defining the nature, expectations, and boundaries of the coaching relationship. P$. PREREQ: BC 550 or BC 550-OL .

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $720.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - BC 561-OL P$ – Life Coaching – Core Strategies, Techniques & Implementation, Part 1

Register for BC 561-OL P$ – Life Coaching – Core Strategies, Techniques & Implementation, Part 1

BC 561-OL P$

Start Date: Mon, November 26, 2018

End Date: Sun, February 10, 2019


BC 561-OL P$

Start Date: Mon, January 7, 2019

End Date: Sun, March 17, 2019


BC 561-OL P$

Start Date: Mon, February 11, 2019

End Date: Sun, April 21, 2019


BC 561-OL P$

Start Date: Mon, March 18, 2019

End Date: Sun, May 26, 2019


BC 561-OL P$

Start Date: Mon, April 22, 2019

End Date: Sun, June 30, 2019


BC 561-OL P$

Start Date: Mon, May 27, 2019

End Date: Sun, August 11, 2019


BC 561-OL P$

Start Date: Mon, July 8, 2019

End Date: Sun, September 15, 2019


BC 561-OL P$

Start Date: Mon, September 16, 2019

End Date: Sun, November 24, 2019



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


or