BC 561-OL P$ – Life Coaching – Core Strategies, Techniques & Implementation, Part 1 ONLINE

Hours: 40

Cost: $720.00

** STUDENTS MUST ALSO REGISTER AND PAY FOR BC 562-OL WHEN REGISTERING FOR THIS COURSE** In this course, a coach is taught to use interactive processes and how to develop client-centered strategies and solutions, which move the client toward the rapid attainment of their goals. Participants will develop the ability to establish Client/Coach contracts, and define the nature, limitations and boundaries of the coaching relationships. Successful mastering of Coaching Core Competencies must be completed in addition to classroom time and ten required one-on-one sessions completed outside of class time. P$. PREREQ: BC 550 or BC 550-OL.

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $720.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - BC 561-OL P$ – Life Coaching – Core Strategies, Techniques & Implementation, Part 1 ONLINE

Register for BC 561-OL P$ – Life Coaching – Core Strategies, Techniques & Implementation, Part 1 ONLINE

BC 561-OL P$

Start Date: Mon, June 19, 2017

End Date: Sun, September 3, 2017


BC 561-OL P$

Start Date: Mon, July 31, 2017

End Date: Sun, October 8, 2017


BC 561-OL P$

Start Date: Mon, September 4, 2017

End Date: Sun, November 12, 2017


BC 561-OL P$

Start Date: Mon, October 9, 2017

End Date: Sun, December 24, 2017


BC 561-OL P$

Start Date: Mon, November 13, 2017

End Date: Sun, February 4, 2018



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


or