CH 120-OL – Nutrition – Whole Food Cooking and Therapeutic Applications

Hours: 50

Cost: $750.00

Learn therapeutic menu planning and meal preparation using healing foods. You will create and prepare recipes throughout this course according to the following groups: nutrient rich, vegetables, sea vegetables, and salads; fruits, nuts, and seeds; beans, soy foods, and seitan; fish, meat, dairy, and eggs; whole grains, grain products, healthy breads; oils, herbs, seasonings, condiments, and sauces; appetizers, party foods, garnish, beverages, and desserts. Further, you will prepare dishes for special considerations, including detoxification, digestive wellness, and food allergies and sensitivities. PREREQ: HN 221-OL & CH 101-OL Text: $40

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $750.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - CH 120-OL – Nutrition – Whole Food Cooking and Therapeutic Applications

Register for CH 120-OL – Nutrition – Whole Food Cooking and Therapeutic Applications

CH 120-OL

Start Date: Mon, October 9, 2017

End Date: Sun, December 24, 2017


CH 120-OL

Start Date: Sun, November 19, 2017

End Date: Sun, February 4, 2018


CH 120-OL

Start Date: Mon, January 1, 2018

End Date: Sun, March 11, 2018


CH 120-OL

Start Date: Mon, March 12, 2018

End Date: Sun, May 20, 2018


CH 120-OL

Start Date: Mon, April 16, 2018

End Date: Sun, June 24, 2018


CH 120-OL

Start Date: Mon, May 21, 2018

End Date: Sun, August 5, 2018


CH 120-OL

Start Date: Mon, June 25, 2018

End Date: Sun, September 9, 2018


CH 120-OL

Start Date: Mon, September 10, 2018

End Date: Sun, November 18, 2018


CH 120-OL

Start Date: Mon, November 26, 2018

End Date: Sun, February 10, 2019



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


or