CH 130-OL – Nutrition – World Cuisine & Culinary Skills Application

Hours: 30

Cost: $450.00

Apply the skills you have learned in the Natural Food Culinary Specialist curriculum and continue to enhance your talents through identification of ingredients and meal preparation for cuisine found around the world. You will create innovative, delicious, and a visually appealing menu for a culinary showcase or small-scale special event to display and celebrate all that you have learned. Text $40 PREREQ: HN221-OL, CH101-OL, CH110-OL, & CH120-OL

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $450.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - CH 130-OL – Nutrition – World Cuisine & Culinary Skills Application

Register for CH 130-OL – Nutrition – World Cuisine & Culinary Skills Application

CH 130-OL

Start Date: Mon, January 1, 2018

End Date: Sun, February 11, 2018


CH 130-OL

Start Date: Mon, February 5, 2018

End Date: Sun, March 18, 2018


CH 130-OL

Start Date: Mon, March 12, 2018

End Date: Sun, April 22, 2018


CH 130-OL

Start Date: Mon, May 21, 2018

End Date: Sun, July 1, 2018


CH 130-OL

Start Date: Mon, June 25, 2018

End Date: Sun, August 12, 2018


CH 130-OL

Start Date: Mon, August 6, 2018

End Date: Sun, September 16, 2018


CH 130-OL

Start Date: Mon, September 10, 2018

End Date: Sun, October 21, 2018


CH 130-OL

Start Date: Mon, November 26, 2018

End Date: Sun, January 13, 2019


CH 130-OL

Start Date: Mon, February 11, 2019

End Date: Sun, March 24, 2019



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


or