Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

EC 146 – SpaLomi Massage

Hours: 24

Cost: $432.00

Influenced by traditional 'Temple' Lomilomi massage, this course offers a restorative massage focused on long sweeping, full body connective strokes that are rhythmic in orientation, with specific use of forearms and elbows to create deep release within a 90 to 120 minute session. Very detailed and specific abdominal massage is included in this class. While the spiritual and ceremonial aspects of Lomilomi will be honored, it will not be the emphasis. Native music that creates a trance-like theta state and advanced breathing techniques will be introduced along with the use of coconut oil. (CEU-NCBTMB) PRERQ MT 200 or licensed. BW

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $432.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - EC 146 – SpaLomi Massage

Register for EC 146 – SpaLomi Massage

EC 146

Start Date: Fri, November 22, 2019

End Date: Sun, November 24, 2019

Fri, Sat, Sun 09:00 am - 06:00 pm


EC 146

Start Date: Thu, January 9, 2020

End Date: Thu, February 13, 2020

Thu 09:00 am - 01:00 pm


EC 146

Start Date: Thu, February 20, 2020

End Date: Thu, March 26, 2020

Thu 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm


EC 146

Start Date: Fri, June 26, 2020

End Date: Sun, June 28, 2020

Fri, Sat, Sun 09:00 am - 06:00 pm


EC 146

Start Date: Fri, October 2, 2020

End Date: Sun, October 4, 2020

Fri, Sat, Sun 09:00 am - 06:00 pm



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty

or

Pin It on Pinterest