EC 700 – Reiki I – Traditional

Hours: 16

Cost: $240.00

Reiki is a complete system of holistic healing and personal development. This spiritually directed life force energy can be used to heal yourself and others, solve problems, achieve goals, develop higher consciousness, fulfill your spiritual purpose. BW (CEU-NCBTMB)

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $240.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - EC 700 – Reiki I – Traditional

Register for EC 700 – Reiki I – Traditional

EC 700

Start Date: Sat, September 9, 2017

End Date: Sun, September 10, 2017

Sat, Sun 09:00 am - 06:00 pm


EC 700

Start Date: Sat, February 17, 2018

End Date: Sun, February 18, 2018

Sat, Sun 09:00 am - 06:00 pm


EC 700

Start Date: Wed, May 30, 2018

End Date: Wed, June 20, 2018

Wed 09:00 am - 01:00 pm


EC 700

Start Date: Sat, June 9, 2018

End Date: Sun, June 10, 2018

Sat, Sun 09:00 am - 06:00 pm


EC 700

Start Date: Sat, September 15, 2018

End Date: Sun, September 16, 2018

Sat, Sun 09:00 am - 06:00 pm



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


or