EC 766 – Reiki Master/Teacher Initiation

Hours: 20

Cost: $300.00

Become a Reiki Master Teacher, fully initiated, with all the Master Symbols, qualified and competent to teach Reiki to others. Some may choose not to teach, but rather to use the Master Teacher initiation for personal empowerment. BW PRERQ: EC 720 Text: $22

Fees and Tuition
  • Tuition - $300.00
Southwest Institute of Healing Arts - EC 766 – Reiki Master/Teacher Initiation

Register for EC 766 – Reiki Master/Teacher Initiation

EC 766

Start Date: Fri, September 21, 2018

End Date: Sun, September 23, 2018

Fri 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm,
Sat, Sun 09:00 am - 06:00 pm


EC 766

Start Date: Fri, December 14, 2018

End Date: Sun, December 16, 2018

Fri 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm,
Sat, Sun 09:00 am - 06:00 pm


EC 766

Start Date: Fri, May 10, 2019

End Date: Sun, May 12, 2019

Fri 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm,
Sat, Sun 09:00 am - 06:00 pm


EC 766

Start Date: Fri, September 20, 2019

End Date: Sun, September 22, 2019

Fri 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm,
Sat, Sun 09:00 am - 06:00 pm


EC 766

Start Date: Fri, December 13, 2019

End Date: Sun, December 15, 2019

Fri 06:00 pm - 10:00 pm,
Sat, Sun 09:00 am - 06:00 pm



Are you ready to do Big things in the world?

We will never sell or share your information with anyone.

I hereby give my express consent for Southwest Institute of Healing Arts to contact me by phone, email, mail, and/or text message.

Login

Forgot your password?

Don‘t have an account? Register Now.

×

My Shopping Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


or